Looking for a good wife

Mike (59) 

Male / Single / ID: 3321264
Camden, New Jersey, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 60 living in China
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering


I'm a very hard working man with a good and sta ble job. I have had 3 relationships with American women in the past 15 years all who have turned out to be disrespectful and very lazy. I have believed that Asian women are very big hearted ,loving and willing to work together with their partner.

About Mike

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 59 30 - 60
Lives in: Camden, New Jersey, United States China
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $120,001 - $180,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Home ownership: Own my home outright Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: Truck / ute Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Concerts / Live Music, Family, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Reggae, Rock
Sport: American Football, Baseball / Softball, Canoe / Kayak, Fishing, Horse Riding, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming

I am looking for a caring woman to live a happy life with.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.