I am here, where are you?

Juju (32) 

Female / Single / ID: 3321283
Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Seeking: Male 28 - 38
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Advertising / Media

I have the core values of respect, equality and fairness. Family is important for me too. My friends would consider me generous, patient, good humoured - whilst those closer to me might think I am friendly, considerate, affectionate and passionate.

About Juju

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 28 - 38
Lives in: Guangzhou, Guangdong, China Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) 5'7" (169 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Other Any
Occupation: Advertising / Media Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Home ownership: Own my home outright Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: SUV Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: China Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Chinese (Cantonese),Chinese (Mandarin) English, Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin)
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Chinese ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Ox Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any

I am seeking a man to be my equal: my best friend, my companion and my soulmate. I want to share all that life has to offer with that special someone.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.