Hi..

Jens (50) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3332159
Ingolstadt, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 36 - 47
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

Ich wohne in Ingolstadt, im schönen Bayern! Ich habe eine gute Arbeit, und wohne alleine. Bin seit 2,5 Jahren ohne Frau, und denke es wird Zeit etwas neues auszuprobieren. Ich bin zuverlässig, treu. Ich lache gerne und hoffe hier mein Gegenstück zu finden.

I live in Ingolstadt, in beautiful Bavaria! I did a good job and live alone. Am Since 2.5 years without a woman, and I think it is time to try out something new. I am reliable, loyal. I like to laugh and hope here my counterpart.

About Jens

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 36 - 47
Lives in: Ingolstadt, Bavaria, Germany Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (182 cm) Any
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Other Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Home ownership: No Answer Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,German Any
English ability: Good Any
Chinese ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Museums / Galleries, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports
Food: German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Pop, Reggae, Rock, World
Sport: Athletics, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

Ehrlich, treu, lustig, ach, wenn sie es ist, ist sie es...LoL

Honest, loyal, funny, oh, if it is, it is...lol

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.