Hi..you looking for me?

Alfred (62) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3338239
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 33 - 50
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Self Employed

fun,fashionable,attractive,spontanes guy,I enjoy working hard and playing hard,like to cook,like to go out,taking care of my body and staying fit.God fearing and not fearing anything else,been thru it all and love the surprises in life good and bad...!

About Alfred

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 62 33 - 50
Lives in: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $120,001 - $180,000 USD Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Home ownership: No Answer Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Italy Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Chinese ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No Answer
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Fashion Events, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, South American, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: American Football, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Canoe / Kayak, Gym / Weight Training, Horse Riding, Jet / Water Skiing, Pool / Billards, Rowing, Skiing / Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Yoga / Pilates

an attractive,sweet tempered girl,who likes to dress-up and go out,or stay home and chillaxe with some wine and a movie,a girly girl,no ball caps or motorcycle riders,a girl who is in-touch with her femininity.....

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.