Faire connaissance

Lionel (43) 

Male / Separated / ID: 3357750
Lille, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France
Seeking: Female 24 - 41
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Transportation

Je suis un homme Français traditionnel, je suis calme, gentil, affectueux, sincère, ayant le respect d'autrui. J'aime la Chine pour sa culture et ses traditions. Je souhaite correspondre avec vous pour apprendre à se connaître et plus si affinités. Parlons en Anglais ou en Français. A très vite!

I am a French man traditional, I am calm, friendly, affectionate, sincere, having the respect of others. I like the China for its culture and its traditions. I would like to correspond with you to learn to know and more if affinities. Speak in English or in French. Has very quickly!

About Lionel

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 43 24 - 41
Lives in: Lille, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Horse,Exotic pets Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Other Any
Home ownership: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,French Any
English ability: None Any
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Tiger Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Indian, South American, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Deli, Korean, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Metal, New Age, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Archery, Baseball / Softball, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Boxing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Diving, Extreme Sports, Gym / Weight Training, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Hiking, Horse Riding, Martial Arts, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Pool / Billards, Skiing / Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Walking, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding, Yoga / Pilates

Femme Chinoise douce attentionné, sincère.

Chinese woman sweet attentive, sincere.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.