Never Say Never

Brian (69) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3375068
Frederick, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 55 - 70
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

I'm curious and enjoy learning new things. I'm a news junkie. I have traveled in Europe, Asia, Australia, and the Caribbean. I'm from the U.S. but think of myself as a citizen of the world. I like music, travel, reading, and entertaining and cooking for friends.

About Brian

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 69 55 - 70
Lives in: Frederick, Maryland, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: Luxury car Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Rat Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Gardening / Landscaping, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports
Food: American, Seafood, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Jazz / Blues, Soft Rock, World
Sport: American Football, Fishing, Hiking, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

I want someone interested in current world events, who is curious about life, comfortable with English, loves both travel and quiet times by the lake where I live. Someone who is tall, and age appropriate would be nice, and having a U.S. Visa would be perfect! We like Chat. ID would be barish!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.