I'm not perfect, but my dog thinks I am awesome!

Lee (46) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3407268
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 44
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: IT / Communications

Respectful, gentle, kind, and caring. I love to laugh and make everyone else laugh even at my own expense. I like to travel as often as possible both domestically and internationally. Looking for a new ending and hope it has someone special in it.

About Lee

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 46 35 - 44
Lives in: Knoxville, Tennessee, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: Truck / ute Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States China
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Tagalog,Thai English, Chinese (Mandarin)
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Aquarius Aquarius
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Casino / Gambling, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Dining Out, Education, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Poetry, Theatre, Traveling, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: American, Seafood, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Deli, Mediterranean
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Archery, Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Extreme Sports, Golf, Hiking, Horse Riding, Jet / Water Skiing, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Snowmobiling

Some who is much like myself. Kind and respectful with a little bit of spark. Someone who doesn't mind spontaneity. Preferably someone who would love to see places that very few people get to see. Yes, someone like me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.