Hi, there!!!!

Mina (33) 

Female / Single / ID: 3412208
Qingdao, Shandong, China
Seeking: Male 30 - 40
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Education / Academic

I am very out-going person will a bit eccentric character!! I am very serious with my job and loving to my loved ones!! My family and lover r my priorities and I love learning and traveling to different places!! However, I would like to settle down~~^^

About Mina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 33 30 - 40
Lives in: Qingdao, Shandong, China Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - 6'1" (186 cm)
Weight: 46 kg (101 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Black, Asian, Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Construction / Trades, Executive / Management / HR, Fire / law enforcement / security, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retail / Food services, Technical / Science / Engineering, Entertainment / Media, Military
Employment status: Other Other, Full Time
Income: ¥400,001 - ¥800,000 CNY ¥800,001 - ¥1,200,000 CNY +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Home ownership: Renting Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Korea, South Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Korean Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Gemini Any

I am seeking for a man who is prefessional and diligent at his work and takes me seriously~ I would like to meet responsible and loving person just like me. Moreover, I would like him to be more educated than I am so I have something to learn from him

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.