To find a decent reliable partner

Istvan (53) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3427814
Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 33 - 52
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other

I'm honest reliable and optimistic. I like traveling reading cooking and being fit. I like Thailand and Thai food.

About Istvan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 53 33 - 52
Lives in: Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'4" (163 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 46 kg (101 lb) - 56 kg (123 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £10,001 - £20,000 GBP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Home ownership: Own my home outright Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Car owned: Economy car Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Hungary Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Hungarian,Russian Any
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Monkey Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Gardening / Landscaping, Reading
Food: Greek, Italian, Continental, Eastern European
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, World
Sport: Diving, Figure Skating, Fishing, Horse Riding, Swimming, Table Tennis, Walking

Need to be honest reliable optimistic and pretty. I don't mind if she can cook,too. Speak English at least medium level.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.