Looking isn't easy

Gregory (38) 

Male / Single / ID: 3432921
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 38 - 38
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Transportation

I am good natured with a little bit of passion in my life.....i am into sport,I drive trucks and have been a security Guard for eleven years.i enjoy a little entertainment and am into Life.I feel the need for a friendship and that special bond of love and happiness.

About Gregory

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 38 38 - 38
Lives in: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Other Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (184 cm) Any
Weight: 86 kg (189 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Other Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Other Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Home ownership: No Answer Any
Living situation: Other Any
Car owned: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Australia
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: No Answer Any
Chinese ability: No Answer Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Antiques, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Collecting, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Photography, Shopping
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Rugby, Surfing, Tennis / Badminton

Love ,friendship,happiness,all the valued and good things. Someone that needs a loving guy that will Love them and adore them for the rest of our lives. .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.