l attention amerique latine

Ben (47) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3475784
Lyon, Rhône-Alpes, France
Seeking: Female 36 - 42
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

je suis une personne tres genereuse , tres respectueux envers les d autre personne .aimerai vous connaitre un peut mieux ,MON REVE ET VOEUX QUE VOUS SOIE HEUREUX PRES DE MOI VOUS RENDRE UNE VIE TRES AGREABLE POUR VOTRE AVENIR ET PARTAGE LES GOUT DE VIVRE ENSEMBLE JE VOUS LAISSE MON

About Ben

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 47 36 - 42
Lives in: Lyon, Rhône-Alpes, France Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 76 kg (167 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Other Other, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: 10 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €30.001 - €60.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Home ownership: No Answer Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: None Any
Chinese ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No religion No religion
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, Writing
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, Deli
Music: Dance / Techno, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking

une femme sincere honete qui aime la vie qui partage les chose et bohneur a deux sincerite

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.