Wayne

Wayne (66) 

Male / Single / ID: 3483702
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 50 - 60 living in China
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Retired

I am 65 year old never married looking for a companion to love and live with with me and be my best friend, Want to live in Canada but also do some travelling. Enjoy cooking along side , go for walks, go out for dinner all things that make a happy couple

About Wayne

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 66 50 - 60
Lives in: Calgary, Alberta, Canada China
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) 42 kg (92 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None None
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: $25,001 - $50,000 CAD Any
Home type: House Any
Home ownership: Own my home outright Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Car owned: Luxury car Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada China, Hong Kong (China), Japan, Korea, South
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English, Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin)
English ability: Fluent Any
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Reading, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: French, Barbecue, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, Golf, Hiking, Hockey, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

She must must be loving in and able to forfil all my desires be by companion my best friend I am not young but I will do any thing to make her happy and loved, Likes cooking watching movies , some TV, sports, some ,see Canada together

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.