Well...Let's see

Pavel (38) 

Male / Single / ID: 3563223
Poole, Dorset, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 40 living in United Kingdom
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

Greetings! I am Pavel - a little bit nerdy, easy-going, open-minded czech guy living currently in the UK. My hobbies are photography, music, reading, movies & travelling

About Pavel

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 38 20 - 40
Lives in: Poole, Dorset, United Kingdom United Kingdom
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) No Answer - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £10,001 - £20,000 GBP Any
Home type: Other Any
Home ownership: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: Don't own car Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Czech Republic China, Japan, Korea, North, Korea, South, Vietnam
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Wine Tasting
Food: Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Korean, Eastern European, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Rock
Sport: Ice Skating / Ice Hockey

I am looking for an honest, faithful woman, whom i can be a support and she can be mine. Joyful, funny and bright-thinking, who can be an equal partner in intellectual conversations about life, universe and everything in the middle of the night :)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.