Hi

Jesse (37) 

Male / Other / ID: 3571578
Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 35
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

I'm an open minded, thrill driven man who just wants to real live...

About Jesse

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 37 25 - 35
Lives in: Chesapeake, Virginia, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 59 kg (130 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Asian
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: 13 Any
Youngest child: 1 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Home ownership: No Answer Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Car owned: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Puerto Rico Japan
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Spanish English, Japanese
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Chinese ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Rooster Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Photography, Poetry, Video / Online Games
Food: Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Japanese / Sushi, Vegetarian / Organic, Mexican
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Martial Arts, Soccer, Surfing

Well I'm not really picky, but funny is a most. Some one who at least works out 3 days a week, a women who can take care of her body and her mind is a woman who is not insecured of who she is or how she looks like.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.