Curious about what the world has to offer -WE-

Kenzie (26) 

Male / Single / ID: 3601498
Shanghai, Shanghai, China
Seeking: Female 19 - 36 living in China
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Other

-CHAT-. Stay active, love most music, travelling and adventures are my favorite, learning about the latest technologies, meeting new people, I am a little picky when it comes to food, other than that I'm the most easy going person you'll meet.

About Kenzie

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 26 19 - 36
Lives in: Shanghai, Shanghai, China China
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) Any
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: Tattoo Tattoo, Piercing, Earrings, None
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Other, Full Time, Part Time, Student
Income: ¥200,001 - ¥400,000 CNY Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Home ownership: Renting Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: Don't own car Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Chinese ability: Some Fluent, Very Good
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Monkey Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, Video / Online Games
Food: Other, American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Other, Athletics, Auto Racing, Biking, Bowling, Golf, Hiking, Hockey, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, In-line Skating, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Rugby, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Snowmobiling, Walking

-Height does not matter , just be open to new experiences and and show genuine interest. If you like video games.. that's a plus.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.