Prodriver53

Peter (64) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3662976
Weyburn, Saskatchewan, Canada
Seeking: Female 45 - 58
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Transportation


64 year old white male from Saskatchewan, Canada. I drive a truck in the oil and gas industry. I haul petroleum products from USA to Canada. My work shift is 5 days on and 5 days off. So get lots of home time.

About Peter

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 64 45 - 58
Lives in: Weyburn, Saskatchewan, Canada Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Long
Hair type: Straight Straight
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later My Legs
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Horse Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $50,001 - $100,000 CAD Any
Home type: Farm Any
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: Truck / ute Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Board / Card Games, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, TV: Entertainment
Food: Other, American, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Pop
Sport: Other, Baseball / Softball, Darts, Horse Riding, Pool / Billards, Table Tennis, Walking

Slim to average build attractive lady wanted ! Must have a sense of humor and a very pleasant , happy personality as I have !

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.