pour une vie heureuse à deux

Laurent (55) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3663932
Le Mans, Pays de la Loire, France
Seeking: Female 38 - 55 living in France
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

J'aime la vie à la campagne sans être trop éloigné des villes. J'aime la nature , le jardinage, les fleurs, la marche, la lecture, la peinture, la poésie, la chanson, la bonne cuisine et le bon vin sans excès, le cinéma, les promenades, etc.

I love the life in the countryside without being too far away from the cities. I love the nature , the gardening, the flowers, walking, reading, painting, poetry, song, the good cuisine and the good wine without excess, cinema, walks, etc.

About Laurent

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 55 38 - 55
Lives in: Le Mans, Pays de la Loire, France France
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'10" (177 cm) Any
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) Any
Body style: Average Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Home ownership: Renting Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Car owned: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France China, France, Japan, Vietnam
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: Some Any
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: No religion No religion
Chinese sign: Tiger Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, News / Politics, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Theatre, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: French, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Vietnamese
Sport: Cycling, Hiking, Swimming, Walking

douce, tendre, câline, fidèle,

Sweet, tender, cuddly, Faithful,

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.