DON'T JUST A BOOK BY ITS COVER

Toussaint (22) 

Male / Single / ID: 3715975
Yichang, Hubei, China
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 living within 500 kms of Yichang, Hubei, China
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Student

I am understanding, friendly to everyone, patient and hardworking. if u want to know more just text me...

About Toussaint

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 22 18 - 35
Lives in: Yichang, Hubei, China within 500 kms of Yichang, Hubei, China
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not willing to relocate, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black, Blonde, Changes frequently
Hair length: Short Prefer not to say, Long, Medium
Hair type: Straight Prefer not to say, Other, Straight
Eye color: Black Blue, Black
Eye wear: Contacts Prefer not to say, Glasses, Contacts
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Black Black, Asian, Mixed
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Prefer not to say, Other, Tattoo, None
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Other
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: Dog,Cat Prefer not to say, Other, Dog, Cat, No Pets
Occupation: Student Other, Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Advertising / Media, Education / Academic, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Student, No occupation / Stay at home, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming, Self Employed
Employment status: Student Prefer not to say, Other, Part Time, Student
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Prefer not to say, Other, Apartment / Flat
Home ownership: Other Prefer not to say, Other, Renting, Paying mortgage, Own my home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Other, Live Alone
Car owned: Other Prefer not to say, Other, Don't own car
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: South Africa Brazil, China, France, Germany, Hong Kong (China), Sweden, United Kingdom, Ukraine, United States
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French English, French, Chinese (Mandarin)
English ability: Fluent Any
Chinese ability: Some Fluent
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: American, French
Music: Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Athletics, Basketball, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton

I am looking for a girl who is kind to everyone, intelligent, understanding... No matter her beauty cause it doesn't matter to me

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.