A new beginning to a happy life:)

Anthony (58) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 3717386
West Molesey, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 50 living within 50 kms of
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

Handsome,charming and humble. Play music writer of poetry,creativity when inspired by a beautiful partner.

About Anthony

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 58 30 - 50
Lives in: West Molesey, Surrey, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red
Hair length: Long Long, Medium
Hair type: Wavy Straight, Curly
Eye color: Brown Brown, Black, Green
Eye wear: None None, Contacts
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) 49 kg (108 lb) - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Black, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Eyes My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: Tattoo Tattoo, Piercing, Earrings
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 4 0, 1, 2
Oldest child: Older than 18 Older than 18
Youngest child: Older than 18 Older than 18
Want (more) children: Not Sure No, Not Sure
Have pets: Dog,Horse Dog, Horse
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Other, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Domestic Helper, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Nanny / Child care, Sales / Marketing, Travel / Hospitality, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming, Entertainment / Media
Employment status: Retired Other
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Other, House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium
Home ownership: No Answer Any
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with friends
Car owned: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Vietnam
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Chinese ability: No Answer Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Rat Any
Star sign: Aries Aries, Cancer, Leo, Sagittarius

Beautiful,confident and a loyal person Who wants an interesting and tactile life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.