Ich bin ein ganz natürlicher und umgänglicher Mann

Sören (26) 

Male / Single / ID: 3761125
Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 19 - 30 living within 250 kms of Tianjin, Tianjin, China
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing


ich bin ein fröhlicher, netter und höflicher Mensch, der auf der Suche nach einer Partnern ist.

I am a happy, nice and polite man who is on the search for a partner.

About Sören

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 26 19 - 30
Lives in: Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany within 250 kms of Tianjin, Tianjin, China
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) No Answer - 5'8" (172 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) No Answer - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Butt Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €30.001 - €60.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Home ownership: Renting Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,German German
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Sport: Auto Racing, Biking, Martial Arts, Soccer

Ich erwarte Ehrlichkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und absolute Treue

I expect honesty, reliability and absolute fidelity

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.