brief introduction

Baby99 (34) 

Female / Single / ID: 3853612
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Seeking: Male 30 - 40
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Transportation

Hi friend, I come fm Shenzhen,China. I'm optimistic, passionate. I like dogs, in my spare time, I like reading, listening music and cooking. for sports I like bedminton, jogging. I'm looking forward to the Mr.Right to continue rest of life and growing together.

About Baby99

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 30 - 40
Lives in: Shenzhen, Guangdong, China Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: Economy car Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: China Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Chinese (Cantonese),Chinese (Mandarin) Any
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Chinese ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Pig Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Library, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Japanese / Sushi, Thai
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock
Sport: Bodybuilding, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton

I'm looking for a sunshine man, who is not that much tedious, he is positive, kind, and loving animals. He is healthy, responsible, aggressive in his career and has a detail plan for the future.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.