recherche l'Amour

Yannick (55) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3874418
Chalon-sur-Saône, Bourgogne, France
Seeking: Female 35 - 55 living in France
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other

je suis plutôt cool, travailleur ,j'adore partir en weekend ,j'habite dans une maison à la campagne au bord de la riviere

I am rather cool, worker ,I love from in a weekend ,I live in a house in the countryside at the edge of the river

About Yannick

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 55 35 - 55
Lives in: Chalon-sur-Saône, Bourgogne, France France
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Home ownership: Own my home outright Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Car owned: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: Some Any
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Wine Tasting
Food: French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Greek, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Korean, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Canoe / Kayak, Hiking, Horse Riding, Martial Arts, Skiing / Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

je recherche une femme avec ou sans enfants, avec un physique agréable, qui aime la vie tout simplement et qui serait prête à venir me retrouver dans mon petit paradis

I am looking for a woman with or without children, with a pleasant physical, who loves the life quite simply and would be ready to come to find myself in my small paradise

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.