Husband wanted for serious long-term

Madamechina (38) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 3878947
Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Seeking: Male 18 - 55 living within 50 kms of Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

I'm dominant lady in my lifestyle and professionally. I work as plastic surgery aesthetics doctor. i have bdsm hobbies. I'm looking for a husband who is a real sub but still can be normal outside of the house. Whites preferred only because only whites can tolerate my dominant lifestyle.

About Madamechina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 38 18 - 55
Lives in: Guangzhou, Guangdong, China within 50 kms of Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) 6'1" (185 cm) - 6'7" (200 cm)
Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) 62 kg (136 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Other, Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Piercing Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 8 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: Prefer not to say ¥1,600,001 - ¥4,000,000 CNY +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Home ownership: Own my home outright Own my home outright
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Car owned: Other Other, Luxury car, Sports car, Economy car, SUV, Truck / ute
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Taiwan (China) Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Chinese (Mandarin),Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Chinese ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, South American, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Korean, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Bowling, BMX / Mountain Biking, Extreme Sports, Jet / Water Skiing, Pool / Billards, Yoga / Pilates

a man who can be my legal husband able take care of me and my son. willing to relocate if needed. serious marriage minded accepted only.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.