Looking for love

Linda (46) 

Female / Single / ID: 3979587
Langfang, Hebei, China
Seeking: Male 18 - 50
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Education / Academic

I'm attractive, like music, movies, travelling. I've worked to gain sustainability in life. I'm from Beijing, China. I was educated and have lived in the US and Europe for quite some years. In October this year I made a visit to Manchester, UK... I want a family and my own children.

About Linda

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 46 18 - 50
Lives in: Langfang, Hebei, China Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Blue
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) Any
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ¥0 - ¥200,000 CNY Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: Don't own car Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: China Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Chinese (Mandarin) Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Chinese ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Pig Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Theatre, Traveling
Food: Barbecue, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Swimming, Walking

Hope you're attractive and have blue eyes, and want to have children, too. Communication is important - you should be honest, sincere, and loving to me :) How can this Internet dating work out? Write to me and let's discuss! :)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.