Find me

Ed (51) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 433613
Margate, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 32 - 52
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Education / Academic

I am a considerate, complex, hard-working man. Pardon me for saying so, but I have met people on the internet who are not who they say that they are, and they all ask for money and are fake. For now, I will trust that you are not one of them. There is no rush then we will surely know if you are t...read more >>

I am a considerate, complex, hard-working man. Pardon me for saying so, but I have met people on the internet who are not who they say that they are, and they all ask for money and are fake. For now, I will trust that you are not one of them. There is no rush then we will surely know if you are the one who will devote her time for me, a woman who is here for one man as I am here for one woman. I am very serious about finding a soulmate, and I have trouble doing so because I teach (in South Florida)and deal with children all day. Hardly the environment to meet your true love! I was married once and have no children - just the 100 or so at school. I consider them my kids. I like movies, good food, sports, theater, tv, nature, children and animals, reading... I am respectful to those who deserve it and I like honest people. I am down to earth, but drift into fantasy (it may be the Pisces in me). I feel a responsibility being truthful in all my deeds, speech, etc. I am a very honorable man with a strong sense of doing what is right. This is very important to me. I know not all women are the same, but I am still being very careful here wanting the right woman because when I find her and she is here for the same thing am here for, I am going to be happy and make her my princess . I am ready for a serious relationship and I really look forward to starting that with the right person. ejw 3166 at att dot net, I am an honest, intelligent, very funny, loyal, passionate, generous, giving, affectionate, romantic, sexual, supportive, sensitive, and a good listener who is easy to get along with. I value these things in others. I am outgoing and very spontaneous. I am someone who is comfortable in a pair of jeans, drinking a beer and watching sports, as I am in a suit, going to the opera. I like the outdoors as much I like to just stay at home. I love to entertain people, wherever I am. I generally try to live a somewhat healthy lifestyle, exercising 2-3 days a week and eating as healthy as I can. However, I love sweets such as ice cream, chips or nachos, and sandwiches which are not good for me but are delicious! But try not to overdo it in my life, but I do like occasional fatty, salty, or sweet foods and do not smoke but will drink with my dinner sometimes and drink a few beers when watching sports and eating fatty salty chips. I would like to find an honest and good-hearted woman so we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue our interests as wellas make memories and grow old together. I have many interests (and wish I could find more time to pursue them) such as cooking ,swimming, going to the beach, writing, and reading, and more, and would like someone to share that with, as well as sharing her interests, too… I like going on cruisesbut I haven’t traveled as much as I would like. I am seeking the right person to go with; someone who is also interested in different cultures, cuisines, arts, etc. I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy-going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things in my life, but I all too often find the selfish and ignorant actions of others disappointing. I also go into some situations with low expectations. That way I am either not disappointed or I am pleasantly surprised. I look forward to happy times together with my true love! I also know that you and your friends should have your own pursuits, as I should also have outside interests. I cannot expect someone to enjoy all of the things that I do, nor should she. I do not expect a woman to be a servant to me, spending all her time working and cleaning. I am looking for a partner, to walk side by side as an equal. I believe there is give and take in a relationship, that it’s not a 50%/50% situation, but a 100%/100% commitment. I’m not here for one's money or material things (and I trust that you are not a person who is only here for money rather than being here to love me back). I’m really not interested in possessions and wealth too much myself. If I was I would have a different job that pays more. But I think that educating the young people is a noble pursuit that benefits the future those individuals as well as of mankind. Material things are just things. I would prefer not to concern myself with such things, nor do I care about money, and the hassle of paying bills, and making appointments and other mundane administrative things do not interest me. I would rather do laundry and clean windows than those things. I would prefer finding a partner to deal with finances. How am I doing so far? Should I shave my goatee?

<< collapse

About Ed

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 51 32 - 52
Lives in: Margate, Florida, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 86 kg (189 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 73 kg (161 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Legs Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: Town house Any
Home ownership: Own my home outright Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: Luxury car Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Horse Any
Star sign: Pisces Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Scorpio, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Investing / Finance, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Deli, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues
Sport: Athletics, Archery, American Football, Biking, Bowling, Boxing, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Darts, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Hockey, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jogging / Running, Pool / Billards, Rowing, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

A lovely good-hearted woman with a great sense of humor.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.