Back again, back again, jigga de jigg

Tim (45) 

Male / Single / ID: 516939
Stockport, Manchester, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 45 living within 500 kms of Stockport, Manchester, United Kingdom
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

Growing old disgracefully, living live to the max I am not one to sit still for long. I am fit active, love the outdoors. I like to travel, experiencing other cultures, trying to keep an open mind. I am a real foody with a passion for Asian foods.

DOB is incorrect add 10 years

About Tim

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 45 25 - 45
Lives in: Stockport, Manchester, United Kingdom within 500 kms of Stockport, Manchester, United Kingdom
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (179 cm) Any
Weight: 82 kg (180 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Butt Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Town house Any
Home ownership: Own my home outright Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: Sports car Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Gardening / Landscaping, Meditation, Motorcycles, Reading, Theatre, Traveling
Food: French, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Thai, Korean, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno
Sport: BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Extreme Sports, Gym / Weight Training, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Skiing / Snowboarding, Squash / Racquetball, Yoga / Pilates

Looking for someone who has similar outlook.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.