Hi,..

Toar (53) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 550303
Tampa, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 47 living in China
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Self Employed

I love to *scuba*, *rock climb*, kayak, contact sports and I'm looking forward to trying sky diving. I write poetry (when inspired), I paint (when I have the time) and am currently penning my first fiction. I treat everyone with respect, I accept nothing less. So don't be shy, inspire me.

About Toar

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 53 30 - 47
Lives in: Tampa, Florida, United States China
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) No Answer - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 57 kg (125 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Black Asian
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: No Answer None
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Home ownership: Own my home outright Any
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with friends
Car owned: Sports car Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States China
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Chinese ability: Some Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Writing
Food: American, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi
Sport: Basketball, Bowling, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Diving, Gym / Weight Training, Jet / Water Skiing, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming

someone full of life, open minded, traditional values with modern beliefs, in good shape, a great smile, must love to laugh, not too shy, spontaneity (a huge +), someone in control of her own destiny and please have a photo posted thanks.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.