a simple girl ,easygoing

Alice (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 803938
Xiaogan, Hubei, China
Seeking: Any 20 - 56
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Other


i am outgoing and smart ,sometimes you will feel i am humours and very cute,but sometimes i am also self-willed and impulsive , you will like to make a friend like me ,i believe.

I am outgoing and smart, sometimes you will feel I am humours and very cute, but sometimes I am also self-willed and impulsive, you will like to make a friend like me, I believe.

About Alice

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Any
Age: 27 20 - 56
Lives in: Xiaogan, Hubei, China Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 44 kg (97 lb) 58 kg (128 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Below average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Fish Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Home ownership: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Car owned: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: China Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Chinese (Mandarin) Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good
Chinese ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Ram Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dining Out, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Library, Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Volunteering, Writing
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Deli, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Metal, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Archery, Biking, Bowling, BMX / Mountain Biking, Canyoning / Caving, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Jogging / Running, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Pool / Billards, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

friends who can share our life and thoughts in our mind.

friends who can share our life and thoughts in our mind.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.