i hope that we can become good friends!

书馨 (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 902926
Wenzhou, Zhejiang, China
Seeking: Male 20 - 23 living in Virgin Islands (British)
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Student

i like reading. such as literature, foreign novels and so on. besides, i like play badminton and tennis. sometimes , relaxing myself with my friends, i would like to go to KTV, watch movies or just have a chat over a good meal at a nice restaurant.

About 书馨

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 20 - 23
Lives in: Wenzhou, Zhejiang, China Virgin Islands (British)
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Home ownership: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Car owned: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: China Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Very Good Fluent
Chinese ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Writing
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Soft Rock
Sport: Cycling, Gymnastics, Hiking, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

i want to make friends with a sunshine and lively person.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.