Canadian Men who Live with Kids

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Chinese Dating


Single Western Men






Living Situation


Live with Kids

1 - 35 of 100
62 Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 44
Living situation: Live with kids
I love nature and the great outdoors, I am very much into outdoor activities, Walking, cycling, horseback riding (at my hobby farm), reading and going to movies, theatre, that is preety much what I do when I am not working which is pretty much most of the time. I am not a workaholic, just that I prefer to work than sit around. As a realtor I am out meeting different people and I really enjoy that, I make time for myself to relax and smell the flowers, enjoy life. I am not into head games, I really love to have fun, I love traveling to different places and learn different cultures and traditions. I am an adventurous, mutable person. I consider myself to be resourceful and flexible but able to make tough decisions when required. I am eager to learn about what is around me. I like to be involved in everything. I am energetic, with a real need for variety and excitement. Extremely independent, I value friendships, sharing ideas and nformation. money, power, success -- simply don't mean a thing to me without first having a loving partner by my side and a stable family and home life. Loyalty is my most charished quality, honesty and true moral integrity. I am faithful, honest and a courageous friend, with a deep sense of justice. A righteous, honest and sincere individual with a deep respect for tradition and I value honor. I enjoy helping people. Hope to meet a fun loving women to share simple things with, hope that is you. I like quality time with someone who knows how fortunate we are to be alive and not waste time on petty, trivia. I see and I forget I hear and I learn I do and I unerstand. For me life is all about doing, I am very pasionate about the things and people I care about and very open minded and respectfull of others.
76 Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 40 - 55
Living situation: Live with kids
Ni hao - wo de hanyu bu tai hao :-( Newly-retired, I am looking for a travelling companion, maybe more. But my companion MUST be able to speak English! About me - I love to travel - I was the 2nd Canadian to see over 700 species of birds in North America, and I had to do a lot of criss-crossing the continent for that! Outside of Canada, I've been to over 80 countries (including China - the picture of me with the camel is from Dunhuang - I'm the one with the hat, hehe), but I still have a long "to-see" list. I am a nature-enthusiast (would love to spend a few weeks in Africa, living in some tent, just taking wildlife pictures - also still want to see gorillas in Uganda, some day!). Although most men don't cook - some do! (I am currently writing a cookbook for single men.) I enjoy a 1-on-1 intimate conversation (preferably over dinner with a nice wine), and quiet times together. I am intimidated by those gals who "..love tennis, bungee-jumping, sky-diving, repairing old cars, partying all night, and riding my Harley...". However in earlier days, I did jump out of an airplane, did do white-water rafting, and did get my SCUBA licence. Today, I share my own house with my fairly-independent 25-yr-old son, a university student. Like so many North American men, I have a weakness for Asian women (must be an "image" we have of them, which is basically one of "femininity", however that may be defined). I enjoy talking, but am a good listener. I can express emotions, and I dont watch sports all day on TV. Re compatability, I want simply to be accepted "as-is" (why do women always want to change their man?). 
64 Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 35 - 50
Living situation: Live with kids
I am an honest, caring, faithful and very loyal to my partner and these are very important traits that I look for in a person. I am a school bus driver by choice and I love my work, I am very good with children. If you are looking for a man that is true to his feelings, is not aggressive, is not violent and is not unfaithful then you are potentially on the right track sort of speak. Let me put the facts up front so that you won't have to read my whole profile if what I'm going to say will steer you away. I am 5'4" tall or (1.63m), I have a few extra pounds that I could lose (15 to 20 lbs), I have little hair on my head and it is grey, I am a bit shy, I have a little difficulty talking in front of large groups but I do it anyway. My son, who lives with me full-time since he was 11 years old and is now 15, he is a fine young man. He is my pride and joy. I've been single for more than 4 years now and I'm well prepared for a serious relationship. My son thinks that I'm ready also so I have his blessing. I enjoy listening to all kinds of music. I enjoy dancing: line, ballroom etc... I enjoy, golf, badminton, walking, music and dancing to name a few. Chinese woman are the most beautiful and loyal woman in the world? Generally Chinese woman are very feminine, an important trait that I look for in a woman. If I show interest in you or you show interest in me, and I have not yet answered you, it is because I am currently in communication with another person of interest. If it doesn't lead to something special then I will contact you as soon as I can. I feel that communicating with more than one women at a time is wrong. Hope you will wait for me but I do understand if you can't
61 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 22 - 50
Living situation: Live with kids
Easy going, romantic, caring, compassionate, compromising, generous, sensitive, affectionate, loving, responsible, practical, rational, etc. Thank You So Much, to all of you that have an interest in me. How I smile and laugh at the happy and funny letters,,, but,,,,,, O , how my heart crys with sadness for some of those sad storys. How I wish some way, to end loneliness in every heart in China, and in the whole world. Yes, I have a sensitive heart,, as I have felt much pain in my past life. But now, with my sensitive heart,,,,,,, it tells me better about your heart. It tells me when you are sad, It tells me that I need to hold you, care for you, and love you,,, so you can always feel safe,,, and we can know that we are there for each other. Together,,, we can overcome everything. Thousands of letters, and so many wonderful Profiles. I am so over-welhmed, and I wish there was a way to end sadness for everyone,, and to not leave anyone lonely,,, as my heart is hurting,, and feeling badly,,, that you are waiting day after day for your life partner and soul-mate. I am captivated by all of your heart filled words , from everyone who have sent messages to me. I am one man,,, one ordinary man,,, not a rich man ,,, but,,,,,, I know my heart,,, and I know how to care, and how to love, and how to respect, and how to cherish that special one that will be in my life. When I look in to your eyes, I am searching,,,,, Searching to look deep in to your heart,,, to see what I can do,,, to make your heart feel loved, feel protected, to feel safe,,, to be together with mine,,, not to feel lonely anymore. . My happiness is nothing,,,,, nothing without you,,, When I can see your smiles,,, see your laughter,,, see all of your tears,,, tears of love,,, tears of passion,,, and when I can bring happiness in to your life,,,, ,,,, that is my happiness. Yes, when I find you,,, I will kiss away your tears,,,,,, We will cry, and smile together, :-)
49 Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Seeking: Female 30 - 64
Living situation: Live with kids
63 Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 30
Living situation: Live with kids
48 Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 22 - 38
Living situation: Live with kids
Michel Galarneau
60 Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 22 - 32
Living situation: Live with kids
65 Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 27 - 45
Living situation: Live with kids
65 Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 34 - 55
Living situation: Live with kids
43 Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 38
Living situation: Live with kids
44 Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 33 - 50
Living situation: Live with kids
30 Cobourg, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 19 - 33
Living situation: Live with kids



Agree to terms?