Login

Canadian Men who Occasionally Smoke

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Chinese Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

Canadian

/

Dating

/

Smoking Habit

/

Occasionally Smoke

1 - 35 of 100
Edward
56 Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 45
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
I have been single for a long time now (almost twelve yrs) and believe that I have allot to share with someone. I am not materialistic, vain or needy. I miss being in a relationship, sharing those special moments and having someone to care for. I am a licensed P.S.w. I currently work at St. Joseph's Health Centre, in the ICU wing. here in Toronto, Canada. I love movies, especially anything by the Coen Brothers, Quentin Tarintino, & Terry Gilliam. Too many favorites to list. All types from comedy to action. And music...ahh, I LOVE music!! I have an extensive collection of music ranging from Classical to Classic Rock. Anything by Tom waits gets my attention. Lately I have been listening to Oi Va Voi, Florence & The Machine and the Gorgol Bordello's.... but I change from week to week. Can never have enough Mozart too!! I am caring, thoughtful, and coming from a family  I have a unique perspective and understanding of women. Growing up with sisters has made me more optimistic, more ambitious and better balanced. I try to take the best of any given situation, always thinking positively. when I'm with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having! Someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who they can connect with . . . . . . I feel there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. Having some similar interests helps--some things I enjoy are dining out, walks at night, music, watching movies, traveling, carnivals or fairs, going on day trips to local attractions, having romantic nights at home, cuddling, and basically having a blast together . . . . .. If you think you may have found my smile, please e-mail me as I really need it to be myself. Thanks.
Bill
53 Lacombe, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 30 - 46
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
I am easy going and laid back. I enjoy life and see the positive in everything, very optomistic. The cup is always half full, and if it is empty, at least you still have the cup. I believe in giving my partner all I can and making each day more special for her than the last. I am dedicated to the one I am with and will love her unconditionally. I have 4 children of my own, two that are grown up now and two others (12 & 13) that stay with me when they can. I am open to meeting someone with children of thier own and I love family life. I live in Lacombe, Alberta Canada. This is a town of about 10 000 people. I own a home there and soon plan to buy land in the country close to town and enjoy the quiet of country life. I am self employed as a consultant in the oil & gas industry here in Alberta. I am not extremely wealthy but do very well by Canadian standards. I hope to retire or semi-retire in the next 3 - 5 years. I look forward to travelling to many different countries, I would like to see the world and share in that with someone special. I do not think I could relocate at this time because of my two younger children. I would definately be willing to travel for that special girl and I would welcome her here in Canada with me. I am honest, faithful and romantic. I will give anything I can to the special women in my life. UPDATE: I have met a vey kind, caring, respectful and wonderful friend. We spend much time chatting and I do not come here now. I can only speak english, but my dear friend is helping me to learn Mandarin. Hao yunqi meige ren, Bill

Next

first
Previous