Login

Aquarius Canadian Men

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Chinese Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

Canadian

/

Dating

/

Star Sign

/

Aquarius

1 - 35 of 100
Carson
68 Sarnia, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 35
Star sign: Aquarius
I am a handsome 54 year old man living in my own home in Canada. I have been applauded for my kindness and goodwill towards others. As a Christian I believe in God’s Word with all my heart, mind and soul. I am well liked by the people in my church and respected by the police for my work in the community. I feel my heart aching to show that special lady in my life my love and adornment for her. Amongst other bones broken in 1977 from a crash while racing motorcycles, I broke my neck. I am physically handicapped as a result of the crash. Against all predictions made by doctors, I am able to walk; and I actually own and run my own business. After years of emotional hurt and disrespect from my wife I moved out and am working on a divorce. I have 4 sons that I love dearly and I would die for. I love watching American football and hockey. I enjoy family outings, picnics etc. I enjoy nature and going to new places to see things as they are created, I like to travel, watch movies and have special dinners with my special someone. Driving to Florida for 3 or 4 weeks each spring for any early taste of hot weather is a must. I enjoy any history and talking with family about it. Above all and before anything is Jesus Christ. He is my king and my Lord. I pray to Him daily, worship and adore Him in my heart always. Prayer together as a family is of the utmost importance to me. As the saying goes, a family that prays together stays together. God bless you! My favourite hobby is photography. My favourite application in it is to photograph my woman, my love and my life. We will cherish the moments together when I have made her feel like a model princess above any other woman alive. When she dresses in elegant dresses or gowns I will shower her with beautiful words of adornment. Or when she wears a cute mini skirt looking like a gorgeous actress that I can't take my eyes away from as I shoot hundreds of photos. Or when she is in the comfort of casual tight jeans in the kitchen as she works intently preparing a tasty meal at the counter. The enjoyment of the photography together with my lover creates stimulating conversations between us raging from where we will go, what we will eat, what we will do, to what she will wear and on and on. In fashion photography the art of the photograph is born between the photographer and the model. The deepness of our affection for each other will grow and go beyond art to the form of magnificent beauty of husband and wife. It will become memories etched into our hearts and a permanent reflection of our love printed on paper for each of us to sees and remembers. It will be exciting, it will be challenging, and it will be fun with my princess by my side.
Dave
36 Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 24 - 30
Star sign: Aquarius
Hi there. I'm looking for someone to potentially have a long term relationship with, I am at a point in my life where I am ready to... How you say?... Go fishing now. I am athletic, into martial arts for the fun and activity of it (tae kwon do most recently), home exercise such as insanity and p90x and such, interest me more than most gyms. ultimate frisbee is awesome, may join the winter Toronto league, this year. I play hockey once in a while... Not good at hockey but it is entertaining. love bike riding, swimming and boating; my family has a cottage in Muskoka. I would say I am intelligent, but that's for other people to decide. I love to make people laugh! I like to take the 'shock and awe' approach to humour (if it is appropriate with the company at hand :). I would say I have a 'unique style' of humour but perhaps you could tell me what you think... Not into raunchy constructions person humour necessarily... But hey whatever. I currently work in sales, a commission driven environment, but I studied animation and film in college, currently looking for work opportunities in such a field. I am at a point in my life where I am tired of games and am serious about looking for someone who I could potentially have something long term with.. Someone and something respectable, and I can have fun with. I'm open and honest and I want someone who also shares these traits; I am looking for someone self confident, with some kind of idea of what they may want out of life, smart, active, funny, feminine, but willing to rough it a little, for cottaging and camping etc. and have fun maybe in sports and out doors... Maybe likes video games, but that is only a pass-time for me at night or winter.. Summer = get outside! lol. That would simply be a bonus. I like bars, sometimes clubbing, and pubs. Social scenes are fine with me, and I like a wide variety of music.. I don't even mind country, love rock, some metal, like to have a beer at a bar and listen to jazz, at the clubs Trance, dark trance, jungle, drum and bass, electronica, industrial etc. Favourite bands:groups etc; Tool, a perfect circle, the crystal method, eminem, dr. Dre, silversun pickups, godsmack and many more. Favourite movie genres; action/adventure, suspense, comedy, some romantic comedies, some ramance... I watch those with ladies, documentaries, science fiction. Favourite movies; Taken, 300, batman begins, the dark knight, alien quadrilogy, HP, new star trek, hot shots part deux, spaceballs, terminator quadrilogy, fight club, and more. There is much more I could say, but why not ask?... Or I may end up writing some kind of novel here. Feel free to message me, I will gladly answer any questions you have. Cheers! Dave
Sergio
43 Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 22 - 44
Star sign: Aquarius

Next

first
Previous