Login

Alsace Men Interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Chinese Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

French

/

Friendship

/

Location

/

Alsace

1 - 35 of 100
Dhia
35 Reims, Grand Est, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 40
Muslim who loves above all other things Alhah (Swt) and His Prophet Muhammad (peace and blessings of God be upon him) with regard to the things of this world I like to travel, study, play, dance, cooking, children I am currently a student in law to become a lawyer inchallah I have a lot of project for the future I would like to make myself useful to the other to those who have not had the same chance as me, during the Little Spring to past on earth. I currently have put my study of side for creates my business, I creates a brand of clothing with a ecological concept an article sold = a tree planted here is the link to an article published in the French media. Http://www.lunion.presse.fr/article/economie-region/plus-quune-marque-un-geste-ecolo (the project evolved since the publication of this article in the press, the logo, the typography, graphical orientation of my mark have changed and the tree will be planted in the Amazon, moreover I offer a seed that each client can planted or he wishes ) It is really important for me that my future women be generous and charitable. She loves to travel, and that she was afraid of Allah (SWT) and the day of the judgment. We all have a soul low, it is for this reason that the marriage and the moiter of the Dine. I think that all Muslim wife who fear God and the day of the judgment is capable of preserving her husband of the temptation of the Dounia - especially for a Muslim living in Europe - I am very believer, but I am born in Europe in a family scholarly little in Islam. I have therefore had a certain moment of my life of conduct not Muslim - that I regret - but often committed by ignorance than by will. My Dady is Egyption and my mother is Tunisian. I'm half Egyption and half Tunisian My father is an Egyptian and my mother is Tunisian
Musa
40 Châlons-en-Champagne, Grand Est, France
Seeking: Female 25 - 40
Hello to all, I will reveal here in a manner the most simple and the most understandable as possible a little bit of my history, this hast taken time but I share this last gladly for me to describe and do understand that to be the elected of my heart and my life a sincere relationship with a willingness to more focus toward Islam inşallah. Launch us with a bit of stalking and enthusiasm all the same: I am born of a Muslim family from Turkey but in France, we have our customs and traditions. I loved some of my long holiday in my village native especially when I was 10 years old, I lived entire weeks with a friend in his daily life in the company of his faithful dog Ali. The discovery of this mode of life I liked for its simplicity to live happy in the discoveries of adventures all too exciting the some that the others as for example take a fairly large herds of cows through the valleys and the forest paths in the direction of the high plateaus crossing sometimes small rivers or we pause to take advantage of this corner of paradise. My mom has high four girls and two boys any single since my age of 2 years because my dad (peace and blessings of God be upon him) left us. Mother told me that I have already said that Allah call to him those he loves because more grand is our love for God more quickly we are rewarded by his mercy to go to Paradise and the closest to him (too 😥 moving. To share its values and beliefs Annem (MOM) have been married to a single person until now since its age of 26 years . I let go my education and Islamic education that my mom has to try to perpetuate, I door this remembrance that it must catch up to our bad actions. She married four of his children but for me is was not a success, I thank Allah for having to give life to my two small daughter of nine/five years. I am divorced since May 2018, now income since a month (05/19)with the person who has always been there for me as well as my little sister and I track it as a reward of Our Lord Almighty Allah ( Amin ). I will not detailed this but we have inherited from a hygiene of life on the maintenance of the home to be clean to the point that I had forgotten so it goes far. Brief currently i gives me all of these emotions with serenity, I thoughtful for days in days to my future, my passions, my dreams in the certainty because my heart to always been supported by Allah (Amin). I became aware yesterday that my days here are as a taste of paradise, I not currently not working because I seeks to understand and analyze all these events to a new departure in the right track. I will stop here because it would take a whole book dedicate to my existence, I reserve the rest for the elected of my heart. Dedicated to my girlfriend who reads this with all my sincerity and to the pleasure of the found here inşallah. I leave you an idea of my life which was enriching rate sport, one of my hobbies is the gym/bodybuilding which is a mode of life with whole share, I am guided by what I think with the SMILE 😊😊. I do account finally my training of sports coach to evolve toward…… it is difficult to describe a personality by a few words he just need to take the time to know.
Kennis
40 Troyes, Grand Est, France
Seeking: Female 36 - 65
Dwight
33 Illkirch-Graffenstaden, Grand Est, France
Seeking: Female
Popol
32 Sarreguemines, Grand Est, France
Seeking: Female 27 - 35
Pierre
71 Strasbourg, Grand Est, France
Seeking: Female 35 - 53
Grégory
24 Metz, Grand Est, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 29
Marco
51 Mulhouse, Grand Est, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 99
Phil
47 Strasbourg, Grand Est, France
Seeking: Female 36 - 52
Ludwig
38 Strasbourg, Grand Est, France
Seeking: Female 20 - 33
pascal
46 Thionville, Grand Est, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 34
philippe
60 Reims, Grand Est, France
Seeking: Female 30 - 52
Etienne
19 Épinal, Grand Est, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 26
jean
32 Nancy, Grand Est, France
Seeking: Female 25 - 30
alexandre
31 Nancy, Grand Est, France
Seeking: Female 19 - 29
Bryan
23 Nancy, Grand Est, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 30
joseph
57 Thionville, Grand Est, France
Seeking: Female 30 - 53
joseph
52 Metz, Grand Est, France
Seeking: Female 28 - 45
Christophe
34 Saint-Dizier, Grand Est, France
Seeking: Female 20 - 35

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: