Login

British Men

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Chinese Dating

/

Single Men

/

British

1 - 35 of 100
RKalsi
51 Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 31
Like reading, sports, cinema, travelling and good company. Don't like people who look for trouble and are not sincere. I don’t mean to be rude and no I don’t that I am looking for a sugar baby. I also know eastern women are very direct and can come across rude. I am not offended as long as you are not abusive and can back up your claims. I was born in the uk England. I am 50 and single. I have a great job, place to live, I enjoy travelling and have travelled a lot through work. I enjoy south eastern food and culture. I read a lot. I am learning about Buddhism. I started learning the guitar recently. I mediate every day. I don’t watch tv, but I do watch movies and like to go out to a jazz club. I like to save money and spend wisely. I like to be around real people who are without issues. I keep away from negative vibrations but I do try to help these people if I can. I love to help people. But there are a lot of greedy people and I have been hurt by some experiences. Now I want to make my own family so I can give a better life to. I have learned money can’t buy love but love is the only thing that can really bring you wealth and health. I am looking for the one. I am protective but no possessive. I want to grow with my partner and want to make the best choices for my family so they do not become hurt or victims of bad people or circumstances. I have a big heart and only share with a genuine family type girl who is true to herself and what her parents have taught her. She must have a strong faith and not let bad things enter into her or her family. Deep shit right.☺️ But that’s it - simple. Contact me on what’s app or email. I happy to talk. But remember I have a job and might be busy too. One thing is I always make time for the right people with the right intentions. So please do not waste my time with immature b.s.
Stanley
49 City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 29

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: