British Men with Grey Hair Interested in Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100


Malcolm is from United Kingdom

Malcolm (80)

Looking for that special lady Fareham, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 33 - 45 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

I have an open, clear and honest personality. I am a dreamer but I also do a lot of things to try to make my dreams come true. I am very communicative, I am here to find my soulmate, best friend, and lover. I dream to a have strong, loving, sincere r


Jamie is from United Kingdom

Jamie (41)

Hallo - Please note my age i... Kensington and Chelsea, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

I am a very loving, caring, gentle and romantic. Also very creative and hard working as a designer, artist and musician. I am here seriously seeking an African partner and not interested in white ladies. Please note I cannot change the age shown on my profile, but am 64.


Patrick is from United Kingdom

Patrick (76)

Looking for an equal partner and ... Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 34 - 54 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

I can be great company with the right person. Retired, widowed academic/writer, looking to revive social and personal life. Well-educated, socially adept and can be taken anywhere, though prefers to be with just one person. Looking for mutual enjoyment with someone who will accept me for who I am ( and I her) so that we can develop a life together. Loves gadgets. Current favourite is a stunning new smartphone with 5.5 inch screen which combines form and beauty with function Relegated are my former top choices: 2 robot vacuums and 1 robot sweeper/cleaner. I feel a little shallow demoting these faithful workhorses, but the new phone is like a trophy wife.


John is from United Kingdom

John (60)

My Profile Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 29 - 48 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

I have an engineering business in Birmingham, but only work for the brewing, soft drink and cosmetic industries, which has taken me all around the world. I'm great fun and have a terrific sense of humour. I love the arts,great restaurants,fine wine and elegant clothes.


Keith is from United Kingdom

Keith (62)

Looking for love Hackney, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 35 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

I am single, i reside and work in London, have no children and have never married. I enjoy my work as a Photographer and i enjoy travelling to new locations, saying that it is nice to have someone in your life to come home to ,and share your life


Richard is from United Kingdom

Richard (62)

Looking for Diamonds Godalming, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 40 - 50 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

I'm very fit, active and positive individual wishing to engage with women of similar age and interests for fun and romance and eventually something more serious. There's little point in producing an in depth critique of my personality as in truth the only way you're going to find out what I'm really like is to mail me. So I shall leave it there and thank you for time you spent looking at my profile. X PS: If you are looking for Mr Perfect then dont waste you're time here!


Len is from United Kingdom

Len (75)

seeking soulmate Aberdare, Mid Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 45 - 60 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

Intellectual,artistic,smart,attractive man.I am well travelled,lived in Borneo for a year and have visited Thailand,Singapore,India and many European countriesI have been a company director,a senior government officer and have owned businesses but am now retired.I love travel and cultural activities but have a good sense of humour and like to enjoy myself.I have a great respect for Chinese culture and am very keen to study Chinese history and traditions.

sidney is from United Kingdom

sidney (68)

hi Ilford, Essex, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

hi i live aloan,,money is not a issue for me,im free to do what i wish and when,, i would like a serious loyal intamate ,sexy relationship,with someone, and if we are happy together then i will consider marriage,and not before we have made sure were happy and contented with eachother,,,and fullfill eachothers needs,,,

francis is from United Kingdom

francis (69)

looking for a sincere lady, " She... Glasgow, Strathclyde, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 53 - 57 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

I am 5' 7' tall slim build. Ilike to go swimming and walking in the hills near my home. I also enjoy listening to classical piano music. The cinema is one of my favourite pastimes. Thanks for reading my profile,I hope you all have a long and happy life.


Peter is from United Kingdom

Peter (68)

Life is an adventure Prestatyn, Clwyd, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 37 - 55 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

Recently moved to live by the beach in North Wales. I have a real passion for wildlife and love the adventure of travelling and photographing all the exciting creatures.I have a cultural side loving music, cinema and theatre. Twenty years ago I found

Deno is from United Kingdom

Deno (67)

A quiet man Newport, Gwent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 50 - 55 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

Retired I travel around Asia and Australia during the winter. I hate drama, injustice, cruelty. I believe I am very thoughtful and caring person. Just waiting for right person to come along. I look for travel friend and possible future partner I think I would like to meet someone retired or semi retired who doesn’t have too many ties so we can travel together. If you want money don’t stop. If you want friendship and relationship first that good for me

John is from United Kingdom

John (59)

Is It You I'm Looking For? Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 38 - 52 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

I'm an active man for my age. I like to play some sport and enjoy walking in a park. I keep my mind active by reading the world news and studying various topics. I plan to do some more travelling, hopefully with a partner! I have lived in China before and now live in Thailand but I really like China, the Chinese people and the Chinese way of life. So much more I would like to tell you but that can wait until later.

neil is from United Kingdom

neil (47)

back due to scammer Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

I am looking for someone i want to be with for life. are you looking for a serious relationship, if you are the right person for me then I am loving and caring, loyal and faithful. Are you the one that will Lighten up my life, make me want to be


kenneth is from United Kingdom

kenneth (79)

where are you sam? City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

independant,as fit as i need be.honest all the time,i do not lose my temper...ever...i love to have fun and like to make people laugh.i am patient,understanding and will try almost anything big and loud heavy beat dance music..


stuart  is from United Kingdom

stuart (59)

nice warm caring English Gentlema... Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 60 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

Single man, living by my self. Parents bring me into world and teach me to give much love and respect to all people, especially the lady. . LIKE - Visiting my parents who live by the sea. travelling, boating, horses, parks, Cinema, fishing. fixing cars and Music. restaurants, museum, arts. Good time to find my true love as UK and China governments soon to make easier the Visa to be together xxx Like travelling around UK in my cars. Caring, loving and honest with great respect for lady`s xxx. Always dress smartly in suit especially for my work. Favourite Dish, Special Fried Rice, MMmmmm.

stephen is from United Kingdom

stephen (66)

60 year old looking for love Salisbury, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 36 - 55 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

60 year old born in uruguay of english parents now living in the uk for the last 20 years, i have two children son who is 36 and daughter who is 27. i still work in the transport industry but thinking of retiring soon. love good music, like to travel the world seeing new places and meeting new people


Gary is from United Kingdom

Gary (51)

Homely Guy looking for home lovin... Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 27 - 50 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

Happy loving person, good sense of humour, enjoys most sports,has young children who lives wth their mother but I see them quite often. Enjoys travel and holidays abroad. I am a fit person who uses the gym 2/3 times weekly, works in the construction industry and does alot of travelling within the industry and would like to come home to a lovely lady who loves to cuddle.

William is from United Kingdom

William (60)

Seeking Eternity...Wherever she m... Antrim, County Antrim, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 35 - 55 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

53, divorced...with 3 grown up children. I am family oriented, and much prefer to be part of something special ( and permanent).-than being on my own. I do not feel (or, sometimes)...ACT my age...and am still able to learn, and start over. I am seeking a new future ...and someone to share (and make...) it with.I am serious,and genuine...and do not play games...with Life OR Love. ---I AM STANDARD MEMBER...BUT WILL UPGRADE SOON----

gary is from United Kingdom

gary (53)

chuckles Polzeath, Cornwall, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 27 - 44 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

i like honesty,truth,commitment,loyal. i have 1x cat,,,,1 x motorbike,,,,, and love them both,, i like walk's on the beach and woods. going out for meals, music, movies, i like staying in sometimes watching the t.v. i love traveling i think it open's the mind.

james is from United Kingdom

james (61)

Hello ,thank you for reading my p... West Bromwich, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 45 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

Iam easy going,..romantic,..sincere,..loyal, oriented man, i like to go mountain climbing,..driving in the country,..gardening,..swimming,..running,..helping friends and family,..I am not here to play any games,...are you the one,.. that i have been looking for,..i hope so,.. he does not matter how far away you are, can grow and blossom,.. in the most wildest and distant places,.. just like a precious flower,..i hope that the lady that i want to spend the rest of my life with,..will have some of the same interests as i have,..and a lot of her own,.. that we can both share together,..through our old age,..if you like my proflie then please get in touch,.. i can cook as well,..he he.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.