Oldham Men

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 7 of 7

2

Jim is from United Kingdom

Jim (50)

looking for nice girl Oldham, Manchester, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 26 - 44 for Penpal

Movies

航 is from United Kingdom

航 (32)

缘分 Oldham, Manchester, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 32 for Penpal

感觉最重要 ,开心就行。

Ian (54)

English man.1.84 tall,90 Kilos.Bl... Oldham, Manchester, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 27 - 45 for Penpal

My first job professional footballer (English not USA) Royal Navy 3 years (Fantastic) Studied law to be English Barrister (Attorney USA) Fanatical sports follower,running,cross country skiing.weights etc/ Watching British Soccer Lived in USA a while in Pheonix. Much travelled ,Much of Europe inc Finland (15 months) USA, In Navy I went to Australa,Hong Kong,Middle East et.c Ian Gibson

Ryan (28)

Looking for someone Oldham, Manchester, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 28 for Penpal

I enjoy anime of all sorts, I really like the medium and the stories that can be told through it. I enjoy online media,mainly youtube and twitch streams of game related things such as lets plays, reviews and panel discussions. I enjoy movies, i've seen all different genres, my least fav are horror as I scare easily but i don't mind gore.... probably I enjoy music, i don't mind the genre but if it's of a guitar or string nature i'm more likely to enjoy it. I do play guitar but stoppped learning when i was 18 and just play for funz and messing around, was in a couple of bands but wasn't very good. I play video games PC, console and handheld, i have a few game servers at the moment for RUST and MINECRAFT. I may get more at somepoint but i' looking for people to play games like these with first. I enjoy making things I am an engineer and i like making things, my PC is all custom built all done myself as i can be quite picky. I've also customized my consoles. I do make things like furniture and mess around with things like old electronics and stuff. I'm currently learning to drive and hope to get my license soon and a car that i can mess with. My social life isn't great due to my social anxiety which makes socializing and making friends etc really hard. I do see an old school friend on occasion and i do play with a few on XBL. I am stuck at home with my parents atm (major downer) but only because of unemployment.. which i'm trying to rectify and get my career started, which hopefully won't take a while. To summarize really, i'm looking for friend/girlfriend with similar interests, I am abit of a quiet person but if i get involved in something like playing a game or discussing something i do get quite chatty and excitable. If you ever want to play a game or 2 i'm happy to do that i can give you my gamer tag for stuff and see if we can play a game together, i have quite a few.

michael (62)

caringmanneedslove Oldham, Manchester, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 33 for Penpal

i am 53yrs old but look and feel much younger. i am seperated from my wife for over 1 year and soon to be divorced. i am looking for a chinese female for freindship leading to romance

George (37)

Hi.. Oldham, Manchester, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 21 - 40 for Penpal

Hi..

Archie (49)

Hi Oldham, Manchester, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 26 - 44 for Penpal

Hello are you ready for a new loveing relationship

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.