Login

Phoenix Men

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Chinese Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

American

/

Dating

/

Location

/

Arizona

/

Phoenix

1 - 35 of 100
Weilian
44 Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 42
I am not here as plaything for you and friends...I am serious to find Life Companion with daughter. If you are age 18-22, you will be treated like my daughter (loved, admired, proud, teaching you, play with you love games), you will be my 'arm candy' (girl of delicious sweet, only for me); if you are age 23-30, you will be like Little Sister (mei mei) to me (I will love you, teach you, proud of you, explore with you, play love games, enjoy life); if you are age 31-45, you are good for me for relations (you are very successful, ready for settle down, have daughter, good life, want serious) then I will love you as equal partner, explore with you, teach your daughter, be dear friend to you. I am New on here, so best way to contact me is email (willsachak @ gmail.com), Instagram (williamtsachak), phone text (00 1 520 414 2861), or 微信 Wēixìn/WeChat (my name). 😊😉 I am Primary Elementary Teacher of children in Kindergarten to 6th Grade (6-12 years), for 13 years now. I am educated with 3 University Degrees. I am divorced with no children :( but I am awesome uncle to 8 nieces and nephews! If you have child, i would be great for them as a honorable teacher, father, or positive citizen! I am very close to my family and friends. I have a Spaniel Dog named Zack. Personality: Wood Rabbit Aries zodiac AB blood, Friendly, Honest, Honorable, Faithful, Intelligent, Sense of Humor, Thoughful, Caring, Close to Family, Passionate for Life, Enthusiastic, Loving and Tender Heart, Strong Spirit, Stubborn. Interview: In Free Time: Outdoor Activities (hiking, camping, fishing, hunting, traveling, exploring, Nature Parks;, Museums, Zoos, galleries, Live Theater (Chinese Kabuki?), Military Battlefields and Castles, Cemetaries (to honor fallen people). Favorite Books: Reading many books from Stephen King, Edgar Allen Poe, or William Shakespeare, History books, Language books, Fiction books. Sports: American Football, Baseball, Softball, and Soccer. Fun Hobbies: Cooking; Singing Kareoke; Needlepoint Embroidery Crafts; Drawing. Favorite colors and flowers: Fire Orange, Forest Green, Royal Purple, Sun Yellow, Earth Brown; Pink Carnation, Lilac, Daisy, Daffodil flowers. Favorite Music: 1950-1990 Classic Rock (old American), Gospel Church, Folk/World Music. Television: History, Documentaries, Old Movies, Home Improvment, Local News, WWE Wrestling, Aliens Ghosts and Supernatural Myths. Favorite foods: all cultural cuisine, but no vegan! In Chinese cooking, I like Hot and Spicy soup, Tempura Shrimp, Hibachi Grill, Frog Legs, and Crab Rangoon. My Friends Call Me: Will; Kawasu/Qingwa (Pond Frog); Striker (One Who Has Quick Mind); Goofy Goober (I can be very silly dork most of time); Tomboner (use imagination) 😉 In Ten Years: hopefully with good woman with daughter (personal), Professor at University or Museum Curator (professional). Want To Visit: Entire World with my Life Partner!!! 😀 I would like to come to China and experience your great culture and history! Favorite Season: Autumn/Fall Favorite Holiday: Halloween Favorite Movies: History Documentaries, Horror, Action/War, Disney Animation. Favorite School Subjects: History and Anthropology. First Kiss: 7 years old (I was passionate for girls even at young age! Lol) Wanted To Be: as child I wanted to be expert explorer like Indiana Jones (Professor, Historian, Anthropologist, Archaeologist)! Favorite Dish To Make: Red Beet Stew, Cabbage Stew, BBQ Grilled foods, Pickled Vegetables. On Desert Island: Survival Knife, DuckTape, Life Partner. Don't Like: Liars, Cheaters, Dishonesty, Injustice. Bad Points of Me: Very Stubborn, Perfection Attitude, Joking/Laughing at Serious Times. I am looking for other half in life...Life Partner. Soomeone to share simple experiences in life, like a hike in the mountains, relax on beach, antique shopping, playing with kids on playground, teaching youth our knowledge, sharing family fun times.... My frame is of average build (163cm, 64kg). I am cute and attractive but Not 'Hollywood' muscleman or movie star. I wear eyeglasses to see (but more attractive without) lol. I like to dress professional at work with shirt and tie with slacks, but on weekends I wear nice polo shirt and Levi jeans. I am an Air Force Veteran who was wounded in Afghanistan in 2005, so i have to use walking cane for journeys...you can be my personal walking stick if you want (the school children love to be my cane!) 😀 I can be very much mischief in bedroom...with passion and much tickling and laughter! Lol I give wonderful massages! I am Certified Master Chef! I can sing Kareoke on stage, or sing with voice in concerts or holidays. In business, I can be very serious; but prefer to have gentle personality with many smiles, hugs, encouragement, and fun learning (ask my students!!!) Lol 🌞🍭🌈🐸🐞🐢
Peter Loo
57 Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 40
My name is Peter Loo. I was born in Burma in June 1962 to a Chinese (from Hainan) father and Anglo Burmese mother. My father had passed away in Hong Kong during the month of July 2003 due to complications caused mainly by diabetes. However, he is buried here in the U.S. As you can imagine, I miss my father VERY much. My mother is still alive and healthy. I have three older brothers (Samson, Stephen, David) and one younger sister (Diana). My entire family moved out of Burma in 1973 to Hong Kong where we lived the next three years. I thoroughly enjoyed my life in Hong Kong amongst my fellow Chinese people. My father and his older brother had a Timber/Trading company in Hong Kong. My parents decided that we would receive better education in the U.S. so they moved us to San Francisco in August 1976. I enjoyed my life in San Francisco also. The weather in SF is very nice. Winters are wet and cold, but summers are wonderful. We did not stay in SF very long. Shortly after we arrived in SF, my father had to return to Hong Kong to his business. Although we have many relatives in SF, my mother did not want to raise her children in a big city so we moved to Phoenix, Arizona in October 1976. Phoenix was a small city with approximately 400,000 people in 1976, however, today, it has over 3 million residents. For a short 2 years, I lived with my uncle in Virginia. As a young boy, I had a very difficult time in schools as I struggled with the English language so I did not have much interest in school. After graduating from High School in 1981, I attended college but did not obtain any valuable education. I ended up working for my father as an U.S. agent for his company during the 1980s. Later I left his company to open and operate my own restaurant. I made a mistake opening this restaurant during the times when U.S. was experiencing economic downturn. The restaurant did not survive. After closing the restaurant in 1991, I did not know what to do with my life so I had joined SonicAir (a same day delivery company) as an accountant. Two years after I joined SonicAir, United Parcel Service (UPS) purchased it. Later I became a computer programmer for the company. While working for SonicAir/UPS, I had returned to school to obtain my degree in Computer Information Systems (CIS). After six years with SonicAir/UPS, I left the company in 1998. I have worked for numerous companies ever since and do enjoy my work as a software developer. The pay is quite good, but because I sit in front of a computer all day, I need to do more exercise. During the 1980's I was dating an American girl and had a daughter (Kathryn) who was born in December 1989. Two years after Kathryn was born, Kathryn's mother and I separated. I was terrified of women for a very long time after leaving Kathryn's mother. I stayed single for a VERY long time thereafter. Then in October 2001, I was invited to attend my oldest brother's wedding in Burma. This trip to Burma was my first trip back to Burma since I left it in 1973. There was much emotions. While staying at my uncle's hotel, I met my ex-wife. I fell in love and married her in January 2002. She migrated into the U.S. in December 2002. Shortly after her arrival, her true colors became apparent. She gave me so much trouble for the next four years and finally she acted out an unfaithful sin by sleeping with one of her colleagues at work. I was unable to forgive her so I filed a divorce. Our divorce was finalized in May 2007. We have two wonderful children (Scarlett and William) together. We share the time with the children equally. Although the court ordered equal time with the children, the children spends more time with me as my ex-wife's work schedule does not allow her to spend the time with the children. Prior to going to Burma for my brother's wedding, I was supposed to travel to Hainan Island to meet the daughter of one of my father's best friends. As history would tell you, I never made it to Hainan. My father was very disappointed with me because I did not marry a Chinese. Now that I am divorced, I am determined to marry a Chinese if I should ever get married again. I am a very simple person. I don't like crowds. I prefer staying home and watch a movie with my partner over going out to night clubs. I like to cook so I prefer cooking at home over going out to eat. However, I do enjoy eating at some of my favorite restaurants. I don't watch very much TV. I spend a lot of my time working around my house. Because my job forces me to sit in front of a computer all day, I try to do more physical work like remodeling my home. I actually enjoy doing such kinds of physical labor. Trying to stay in shape and not age so quickly. I enjoy all types of food. I can cook pretty good Italian food as well as Mexican. I have a friend who is a professional chef from Switzerland who has been spoiling me with French food. French food is delicious. I like the colors of Green, Blue and Red. I am told that I look good in Blue. I suppose I should wear more Blue. I enjoy all types of music. It depends on my mood. When I am programming, I usually play foreign music. Because I am unable to understand foreign language, I can concentrate on my work. In the morning, I usually play something that I can sing along. Perhaps that is what chased my wife away. :-) Maybe I should keep my day job and give up on singing. I enjoy simple things of life. I don't care for women who wear 1 pound of makeup just to go to the store to buy grocery. I don't care for fancy clothes. Blue jeans and t-shirts work just fine for me. I love horses. I think I was a cowboy in my past life. If I can earn a good living as a farmer, I would give up my job immediately.
Sky.shenmen888
47 Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 40
RICO
61 Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 48

Next

first
Previous