Kingman Men

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 4 of 4

5

Jason is from United States

Jason (47)

Looking for the one of my dreams Kingman, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 41 for Friendship

I am very easy going, tender, compasionate, kind and loveing. I am also very understanding and loyal. I was raised in a very traditional european manner. I believe in the saying do onto one as you would have others do onto you. I have never been married and have no children. I love going outdoors, camping, scuba diving, and many other activities. I love my cat and also like salt water fish tanks.

3

Sacred is from United States

Sacred (62)

Seeking Special Farm or Ranch Wif... Kingman, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 40 for Friendship

I am pictured on left. I am living my dream building Sacred Grounds Rescue Ranch in Arizona. Located just outside a very small town called Wikieup population only 300. We have lots of animals horses burros goats sheep llamas alpacas cattle and more. I am a simple man who has a big heart and loves animals. I have lots of friends and I am a romantic, I love looking into the stars. The rescue is a non profit organization and I plan to do this the rest of my life. The ranch is very small but I love it. I play Santa Claus for our small town, because my hair has gone grey, ha ha ha. During the end of the year I let my beard grow long then cut it short after the holidays.

2

Greg is from United States

Greg (33)

Looking for someone caring,kind,o... Kingman, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 35 for Friendship

I love life and spending time with my son. He means the absolute world to me. Honesty and open communication are also important to me. As for my health, I was born with a disability that is a rare, non-hereditary neuromuscular disorder and I do not walk. I use a scooter to get around, so I do not walk ever since a very young age, but I'm able to move around enough to stay independent and live on my own and in my own house as I do now with my son. I do have 50/50 possession of him and he's a year old. I love traveling as well and want to start doing that again..so someone who likes adventure would be nice too :)

dan (43)

hi looking for fun Kingman, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 37 for Friendship

Looking for fun and love chinese women

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.