Login

Phoenix Men

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Chinese Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

American

/

Friendship

/

Location

/

Arizona

/

Phoenix

1 - 35 of 100
Dale
61 Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 47
my name is Dale.I read a lot and love to always learn new things. I love horses and dogs. I love to cook and am very good at it. I like to play golf and softball, racquetball, bowling, tennis, billiards, mountain biking, skiing and much more. I ride motorcycles since I was a child. My biggest hobby and interest will always be you. I will always desire you and no one else. I am a one woman man. My desire is to love you, honor you, respect you, and treat you as a partner in our life together. We will be great friends and passionate lovers. We will share stories with one another and grow old together. We will have a fantastic voyage as we get to know each other. I want to be your guidepost. A stone upon which you can rest. A rock upon which you can stand. A trusted advisor, a loyal lover. I will always be faithful. I will never harm you, embarrass you, humiliate you, or even speak poorly to you. My words will only be to encourage you and lift you up, to inspire you and strengthen you. Words born of love. I am not a rich man but all that I have is yours. I promise to love only you until the end of time. I will never betray you or turn my back on you. My life will be dedicated to you. I want to hold you, to kiss you, to make love to you. I want to walk with you under the stars and run with you on the beach. I want to see the world with you and be the world for you. I am real. I am honest. I am true. I am here for only you. I am not perfect, but I am perfect for you. Love me and you will never regret it. Your courage amazes me. Your beauty astounds me. You will be the first thing I think of when I wake, the last thing I think of before I sleep, and the source of all my dreams.
d
46 Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 38
I find those to who have good amount feminine and masculine balance in your life very attractive! I feel it is both important and healthy. Let's see ..I do photography on the side and have been involved with art most of my life.If you are up to it, take a peek at some of my work online.. just google intriguing images by Darren. I love making accomplishments no matter how big or small. I get a high from it. I do a lot of meditation and self awareness techniques to bring balance in to my life. I am fascinated with what life has to offer! I love discovering new ways to enrich my life weather it be with visiting the wonderful places this planet has or going with-in and learning more of how I grow and who I really am .. I really enjoy dancing and getting silly with it! Plus tons more yet to be discovered! As far of the religious views selection here.. Um.. well if you are familiar with Joseph Campbell, good for you! that would be where I subscribe to a understanding of spirituality. That is to say, I agree with the views of the metaphors found in myth and religious stories and find the value in the message but don't take it factually. And as far as music.. I am open to all types of music however I enjoy more of the "underground" music mostly because it seems to carry a more unique quality to it.Some of the bands I like are Editors, Wolf Parade,Sunset Rubdown,Veil Veil Vanish,Califone,Snowden,The Knife,Beach House,Pulp, VNV Nation,The Chameleons,The Rakes,Ween and many more. Some of the more mainstream would be Beck,Psychedelic Furs,old Madonna, The Cure,New Order,Depeche Mode, Talking Heads and Tool. If this is something you are interested in send me an message.. if you don't how will I know?! :)
curtis
59 Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 48
A little bit about me - Curtis Manchester I am 6 foot tall (183cm) and 160 pounds (73Kilo). Education - i spent 5 years in college. I have one grown son (27). I have been married three times, in each marriage she cheated on me (but I'm over it). I have been married to a white girl, black girl, and an Asian. At least for a wife, im an equal opportunity employer. haaa Last marriage ended three years ago. I tried to make it work, but she was not willing. We are still friends and she lives 3,000 miles (4828 km) away in New York City. I am semi-retired and basically get to do what i want. In the past i have been: in the USA Army, a pastor, a businessman, i owned a sporting good store for nearly 20 years, ran for political office, i have written books on dating, relationships, marriage, and christian spirituality (ironically i cant spell), I have a ranch out in the country, and i also live in Phoenix, Arizona. I alternate between the two locations and where i am depends on the weather.... soooo obviously in the summer i am not in Phoenix (Hot desert climate). My personality is one of being an easy going, fun loving, wry humor, playful, romantic, emotionally very stable (i rarely get mad), polite (depending on how you define the word). I do not like being with high maintenace women or women who are all over the board emotionally. A humble, meek and quite spirit is of great value to God, and thus to me. However, most western women are not strong enough to be humble or meek. My religious background: I am a Christian,,, almost a semi-monk. I am currently unafiliated with a particular denomination, but i do attend an Assembly of God church... in fact i was a Adult Singles Pastor there some years ago. I have a ranch that also doubles as a "monastery". haaaa hugs Curtis
Dan
58 Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 45

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue