Decatur Men

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 11 of 11

3

bob is from United States

bob (63)

looking for my friend to share ad... Decatur, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 41 for Marriage

My 27 year marriage ended at the hand of God. I am proud to say, we upheld our commitments and would do it again! I have learned a lot about myself in the last year - I thought that I needed to be in a super hurry; it has taken me a long time to understand that I have all the time in my life left. So this year has brought about new goals and challenges. Early on this year, I decided to replace some current pastimes with some old ones from the past. I have picked up the pace on working and focused the exercises to support running. This year, I purchased a new (well practically new – 09) Road King and have already upgraded to a 2011 Road Glide Ultra. I put a little over 11,000 miles on my bikes in 2010. I independently manage life, home, career, and future. I clean my own home, do my own laundry, care for my own lawn and all are well maintained. Actually, I enjoy the yard work and wish that I could say the same about the house work – don’t get me wrong both are well maintained. I was only blessed with one child - stopping at one was the biggest mistake of my life. My daughter, a trophy child, is now a 25 year old grown woman and away earning her 2nd Law Degree. My weekdays are very full. I am up early for a quick cardio exercise and then off to the office early so that I can escape early. I work to live – or better stated to buy toys. I hurry home for a quick snack, and then off to: the gym, the track, the motorcycle, or to work in the yard. I work hard during the week to get it all done to assure my weekends are open and fun filled. The activities which I consider fun are: College Football, the gym, weekend breakfasts (sit down, or my preference, bringing it to you in bed), jogging, woodworking, leaded glass, a great quite restaurant with a good looking women in heels and a head turning dress, the club house, road trips, coffee at Barns and Noble, walking or jogging through the hood visiting neighbors, Church 3 to 4 Sundays a month (more during high holy days), a great bottle of wine, dinner at someone’s home, making dinner with someone, out with a group, in with a group, a GREAT movie at the theater or on DVD, casinos on a infrequent basis, or a quiet evening under the covers. The mall is not on my A list. I

3

bruce is from United States

bruce (63)

Welcome to my world Lady Decatur, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 32 - 51 for Marriage

Kind , friendly , caring , truthful , like outdoors , fishing , honest , beaches , mountains , travel .

3

Grady is from United States

Grady (53)

Hi Decatur, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 29 - 48 for Marriage

I'm honest and loyal

5

Gary is from United States

Gary (46)

I don't want no games I want a re... Decatur, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 33 - 44 for Marriage

Well I am a very family oriented man love to have fun and travel love to cook love sports, and the outdoors

Salome is from United States

Salome (36)

HI hola chicas mi wasap abajo. ... Decatur, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 38 for Marriage

Soy un poco casy d todo

5

Leonardo is from United States

Leonardo (48)

El Solitario Decatur, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 35 for Marriage

hola, bueno es un poco describirse a uno mismo , pero les dire que soy un hombre muy sincero, trabajador ,confiable, y bueno ando en busca de una relacion seria

Johnny is from United States

Johnny (46)

Looking for love and marriage Decatur, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 43 for Marriage

I'm 6.2 blue eyes and black hair I like fast cars and good lady's

Salomé is from United States

Salomé (27)

Salo Decatur, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 32 for Marriage

I am good men

2

james is from United States

james (57)

james Decatur, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 29 - 48 for Marriage

I am a good guy and like the outside alot and the beach

andrew (33)

a great guy Decatur, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 26 for Marriage

im a great guy a hard worker

Jon (32)

Jon Decatur, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 35 for Marriage

未回答

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.