Login

San Jose Men

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Chinese Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

American

/

Marriage

/

Location

/

California

/

San Jose

1 - 35 of 100
Terry
49 San Jose, California, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 40
Bueno, yo soy 44, 6 pies, 215 libras, individual, 1 niño pequeño, no beber, no fumar, nunca se ha casado, nació y creció en el sur de California (Pasadena) que ahora vive en el norte de California (San Francisco / área de Oakland), soy un administrador del sistema y mi nacionalidad es cubano, Jamaica y español. Mucha gente me pregunta si tengo un acento, pero no lo hago. Me gustaría R & B / Rap, acción / películas de aventuras, tengo que estar al aire libre en los días soleados, los mariscos en uno de mis 2 restaurantes favoritos de la costa, fútbol baloncesto, boxeo, viajes por carretera, cuando tengo la oportunidad, salir con los amigos , computadoras y más definitivamente conocer gente nueva e interesante y la adición de grandes amigos de mi vida. Oh, mi color favorito es el azul cobalto y si me puede vencer a la piscina, entonces eso es los puntos para usted. También soy un fan de lucha grande de ciencia ficción y de la WWE. Si hay algo que me he dejado solo pido y os proporcionará respuestas. Well, I’m 44, 6 feet, 215 pounds, single, 1 little boy, don’t drink, don’t smoke, never been married, born and raised in Southern California (Pasadena) now living in Northern California (San Francisco/Oakland area), I’m a System Administrator and my nationality is Cuban, Jamaican and Spanish. A lot of people ask me if I have an accent but I don’t. I like R&B/Rap music, action/adventure movies, I have to be outdoors on sunny days, seafood at one of my 2 favorite restaurants by the coast, basketball football, boxing, road trips when I get the chance, hanging out with friends, computers and most definitely meeting new and interesting people and adding great friends to my life. Oh, my favorite color is cobalt blue and if you can beat me at pool then that’s points for you. I’m also a big Sci-Fi and WWE Wrestling fan. If there’s anything I left out just ask and I will provide you with answers.
James
55 San Jose, California, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 55
David
45 San Jose, California, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 32
Hi, I'm easy-going, generally relaxed and very positive person. I grew up in the Silicon Valley. I liked riding horses around town when I was young and I still have a cowboy kind of attitude on life; laid back, not too stressed and self assured. I'm looking to find a soul-mate, life partner and marriage relationship. For my true soul mate I will make it my life goal to cause your life to be supported, protected, uplifted and happy. I am a sincere, loving, authentic and honest person. I'm not interested in a short term hook-ups. I am an accomplished professional and would like to meet a real lady, a woman, who wants a marriage and a family. You should be 28 to 35, petite, no children, adventuresome and not intellectually vacant. It would be great if you can play tennis, or want to learn, because I do play a lot of tennis. You should also like to have fun on the beach (duh), travel, do many interesting things in life. Currently I enjoy playing tennis, 5k trail runs, skiing, and other fun stuff like playing frisbee on the beach, shoot pool and bowl. I'm slim, fit and athletic. I’m intellectually curious, hard working and always trying to figure out how to solve the next problem. I did undergraduate work locally, but traveled to Virginia to attend Law School at Regent University. It was a great experience to study in a faith based program and I especially enjoyed visiting nearby Colonial Williamsburg which was very inspiring. I loved reading dusty old colonial era cases and then being immersed in the spirit of the colonial township at Williamsburg. That was really cool and very informative to live on the east coast for a while. But I’m also very happy to be living in California. I worked as a lawyer for several years and was able to help many clients who were having legal trouble but now I'm finding satisfaction in becoming a published author. One of my literary works is about meditation, the other is about faith, so relax, lets imagine together and have some fun on a beach in paradise. I am also transitioning to being an entrepreneur in order to build a brighter future. I love the freedom, creativity and challenges of being an entrepreneur after the years of practicing law. My future is bright, I'm happy and I am thinking about being happily married and building a family which seems to have eluded me. I am seeking for the one and only divine partner, who will be a partner and soul mate. I desire to live life large, live it for real and want to have a true friendship to share and build a beautiful and peaceful life together. I am an unique and authentic article, a real man. I am looking for someone with heart and an adventurous spirit. Life is so cool, let's go play on the beach, hit some tennis, maybe ride horseback and go see Rome?
George
68 San Jose, California, United States
Seeking: Female 34 - 54
Matt
36 San Jose, California, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 35
Tommy
42 San Jose, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 21

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue