Login

American Men interested in Penpals

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Chinese Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

American

/

Penpals

1 - 35 of 100
Parker
41 Lexington-Fayette, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 35
I’m a simple man who enjoys a simple life and that is why I like living on my farm in the country and not in the city. Lexington is a very nice city with many things to do, but I like how quiet and peaceful it is where I live with nature all around me. I also like to live a healthy lifestyle so I do not smoke or drink, except on special occasions but I would enjoy a glass of wine with my wife or fiancee, which is who I am looking for on this website. I also like to exercise 4 to 5 times a week at the gym and I like swimming too. I also like to have parties for my friends and we have great time playing games like volleyball and badminton, and we also play cards when it gets dark outside, and it is always fun when we get together. I also grow a large garden every year so I eat fresh vegetables, which I also give a lot of vegetables to local charities that feed poor people who need help to feed their families. My farm used to be a fruit orchard so I have a lot of different apples, peaches, pears trees too. And I’m a very good cook especially when I grill most any food on my barbecue grill, which gives foods a very distinctive flavor. I am nature lover and I enjoy a good hike in the mountains on my travels across America and other countries. I’m a very good photographer and I have many nature landscape photographs framed in my new home that I built last year for future wife and our family. I should also mention that I am very romantic man and I will bring my wife fresh flowers every week, and I like to fix her romantic dinners with candles and wine. But there are so many other romantic ways I will treat my wife, and that will be a surprise for the woman I meet on this website. Soon I hope.

Next

first
Previous