Flagstaff Men

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 9 of 9
Aron is from United States

Aron (42)

aronc.ingersol Flagstaff, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female for Penpal

HI,I AM BROWN HAIR,BROWN EYES,174CM HIGHT ATHELATIC BODY

2

Terry Rock is from United States

Terry Rock (29)

The best is yet to come Flagstaff, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 30 for Penpal

I'm native American from USA. I'm a kind gentle person that likes to do physical work.

4

dave is from United States

dave (56)

nice naughty woman Flagstaff, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Penpal

Just a normal man looking for a woman love to ride motorcycles go boating camping hiking all outdoors things

Nathan is from United States

Nathan (44)

Just me Flagstaff, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 34 for Penpal

Just a guy living and working at the grand canyon

3

Garrett is from United States

Garrett (38)

Hello I'm here to meet new friend... Flagstaff, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 50 for Penpal

I'm Indigenous Native Southern Athbaskacan/Navajo/Dine'Nation from Northern Arizona, Turtle Island (aka- North America)USA.

2

jackson is from United States

jackson (21)

hey beautiful girls our there Flagstaff, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 24 for Penpal

I like playing sports and working out

John (67)

Looking for my partner Flagstaff, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 39 - 80 for Penpal

I have been involved in the fine arts as a painter and ceramicist, working in clay. Having been a teacher of Transcendental Meditation I continue to be interested in spiritual knowledge and endeavors. Normally I meditate and do yoga every day. Currently I live in Arizona and am just finishing with building a house which I plan to sell soon. South America holds a strong attraction for me. I love the mountains. When I sell my house I am thinking to move to Ecuador and purchase a farm, perhaps 50 hectares or so, in the Andes mountains. The climate can be perfect all year, not too hot not too cold. It is normal to grow food all year round. The seaside is pleasant to me for visiting, however I prefer the mountains for living. I'm very interested in a sustainable lifestyle. I would like to be involved with organic gardening and also developing a small community of well designed living spaces for comfort and social interaction and working in a cooperative way with nature. As more people retire they will be looking for affordable and comfortable places to live. I find Ecuador to be such a place. Perhaps I will be able to provide some friends and others with a very delightful place to live. I must confess that my birth date is actually 1945. I can easily pass for 55 years old or less and people are rather surprised when I tell them my actual age is 63. Since my health is good and because I am generally taken to be much younger I put 1950 as my birth year thinking that I would be left out of any search that stopped at 60 y.o. In general I will say that I am a kind and supportive person. I will certainly try to be considerate and respectful of my partner. If not she can let me know where I may be falling short and we can find some way to move ahead.

Jim (40)

just browsing the site Flagstaff, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 42 for Penpal

just browsing the site

健力 (25)

没什么好说的 Flagstaff, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 27 for Penpal

加我呗

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.