Torrance Men

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 13 of 13

3

Chris is from United States

Chris (52)

Better here than on the side of a... Torrance, California, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 49 for Penpal

10 reasons to date me. heh-hemm, here we go: 1. I don't drool....well, not uncontrollably 2. I am housebroken 3. I don't live with mom and dad 4. I am funny (yeah, yeah..but looks aren't everything, I know ;) 5. When I say I am faithful, loyal and true....I actually mean it 6. When we are in a room full of other women, I will only have eyes for you 7. I'd like to say I like to dance....but the last time I tried my date thought I was having a seizure and called 911 (ba-dump-bump!) 8. I am a great cook and have recipes from all over the world 9. I have lived in Mexico, Shanghai, Morocco and any other county without an extradition treaty.....wait...I mean I have a lot of great stories to tell 10. And the top ten reason why you should date me....(after our date, insert your answer here) Where is my Valeria? "I would look into the huts and the tents of others in the coldest dark and I would see figures holding each other in the night. And I always passed by. You and I, we have warmth. That's so hard to find in this world. Let someone else pass by in the night. Let us take the world by the throat and make it give us what we desire." Fans of fiction will know that quote or be able to figure out who that is. You don't have to look like her. Just have her fire, her spirit. I love to cook so if you have a favorite dish let me know and I would love to surprise you with it. I like traveling, meeting people. I like movies. Especially old silent films. I'm big on PDA's. Hand holding, cuddling, kissing in public. Proud Dad of 3 great kids. 1 lives with me, 2 live across town. If you are not comfortable around kids or are not interested in a guy with kids, thank you for playing, I wish you well. Please see the concierge for a nice parting gift. I am not looking for a maid, cook or nanny. I need and want a best friend, companion, partner in crime and lover. You don't need to be a mom to my kids if we get to that point, just be a really great friend to them. In fact if you were good with me but were grrrrrrrrreat with my kids....I'd call that a good day and be happy ;) At home I have a 9 yr old girl everyone goes absolutely nuts over. I'm reminded of this t-shirt I saw that said "Yes I have a beautiful daughter. I also have a gun, a shovel and an alibi" I am a bodybuilder. I have just started training for the Universe and Arnold competitions. I also play ice hockey, practice kendo, fencing and archery.

2

Greg is from United States

Greg (42)

Looking for the Special One Torrance, California, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 33 for Penpal

I am an ABC born here in Southern California. I'm very easy going and like to have fun and find humor through life. I am concentrating on my career which is in the computer field. I like watching different types of sports and I play basketball. I

Tony is from United States

Tony (52)

Must start with simple friendship Torrance, California, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 50 for Penpal

It is important one must start with simple friendship then later find more warmer relationship once we know each other.

Christopher is from United States

Christopher (38)

Looking for somewhere to build a ... Torrance, California, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 38 for Penpal

Retired early from the military, in university online, and I have a son that lives with his mom. Oh, and I’m ALWAYS finding things to do outdoors!

5

Guillermo M. is from United States

Guillermo M. (54)

Hi Torrance, California, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 46 for Penpal

Hi

joseph is from United States

joseph (61)

I didn't have Torrance, California, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 45 for Penpal

I don' t ideas description of myself. I like outdoor sports &travel.

Berry (72)

Transportation Professional Torrance, California, United States
Seeking: Female 40 - 59 for Penpal

Friendship and trust first. Marriage later. If money is your primary goal, then you are not the one for me. Passion,honesty,love and self respect is very high up on my list of things to have.Money is not a worry for me nor are material things in life matter. Being happy and content is a high priority with me. I am a very giving person with a big heart. Life is too short to be unhappy. I love the out doors such as camping out,taking my boat out for some fishing or just taking trips visting other cities and states.

rick (63)

want 2 learn new things Torrance, California, United States
Seeking: Female 29 - 47 for Penpal

i like bike ridding at the beach or walking at the beach ,or the park. i like watching movies,romantic comedys. or action ,i like to try many diffrent foods,i like to meet people ,i like to spend time with family or friends. i have a good sence of h

Ted (56)

Good Friend Torrance, California, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 45 for Penpal

L O V E

joseph (47)

hi, im looking for friendship or ... Torrance, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Penpal

im an outgoing person who loves life. i am very active in evry aspect of my life. love practicing sports, dining out and long walks on the beach. Traveling is my passion.

yk (74)

i am a kind tender patient mild t... Torrance, California, United States
Seeking: Female 48 - 63 for Penpal

i am tener kind patient considerate even-tempered considerate

Charles (38)

A man's gotta do what a man's got... Torrance, California, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 33 for Penpal

I'm average to slim build. My main interests are comics, movies, science fiction and fantasy. I live in torrence with no roomates. I commute back to pomona on the weekends. I love dogs and guniea pigs.

Jay (58)

Hey my future friend Torrance, California, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 45 for Penpal

I'm easy going friendly person

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.