Jacksonville Men

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 36

5

Jazz is from United States

Jazz (35)

Belleza con personalidad Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 for Penpal

Soy un hombre sencillo con un gran corazón y mucha determinación para hacer la reina en mi vida absolutamente feliz. Trabajo duro en el ejército como técnico biomédico. Yo uso para ser un jugador de baloncesto en la universidad, por lo que los deport

5

Steve is from United States

Steve (40)

travel across an ocean at least o... Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 40 for Penpal

one profile picture equals fake!! travel across an ocean at least once every year https://plus.google.com/+SteveByrne1 So, I'm planning on moving to somewhere in Asia around July-August 2017. Currently, I'm in the middle of remodeling my condo, so that I can rent it out. Once, this work is completed I am out of here. I grew up in a small town in Minnesota, then moved to NY for school and work. Then moved to Florida in 2013 because I've always wanted to live at the ocean. Unfortunately, It's VERY conservative here. All of my neighbors voted for Trump and I can't stand it. I would say that I'm soft spoken, but with sarcastic humor once I get to know you. I understand the difference between arrogance and confidence, but see people who can't tell the difference all the time. I'm not into logos. My biggest annoyance is people who chew with their mouths open. I'm mostly vegetarian. I've been a CouchSurfer for many years and it has been a great way to travel and meet locals. I believe that how people travel tells you a lot about their personality. My style runs from beach and book to waking up and catching the first train to anywhere. I prefer that later. Traveled so far: Aruba, Austria, Brazil, Canada, Cayman Islands, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Guadeloupe, Guam, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Palau, Peru, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Venezuela, Vietnam, Argentina, Uruguay, Ireland, Scotland, Northern Ireland I've been a computer nerd since I was 16, but that's strictly to impress the ladies! :) My completed bucket list so far: - certified paragliding pilot- Turkey, Brazil, Swiss Alps, etc. - SCUBA diver - Galapagos, Dominica, Thailand, Hawaii etc. with Whale Sharks, sea lions, turtles - heard humpback whale song underwater (Hawaii) - hiked up Wayna Picchu (overlooking Machu Picchu) - surfing (Costa Rica) (have to say I really didn't like surfing.) - sky diving (tandem and static line) - bungee jumping off a hot air balloon - white water rafting (Delaware) - zip lining, surfing, paragliding (Costa Rica) - Burning Man (Black Rock City) (Vertical camp and Troy camp) - Full Moon Party (Thailand) - watched the Aurora Borealis multiple times - carnival in Trinidad and Rio De Janeiro Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I don't feel this is a very accurate expression of who I am, but it's a start. Good luck to all of us. -Steve btw, I won't put my income or employment on this site. I had some questionable emails sent to me.

5

Tim is from United States

Tim (43)

looking 4 you?? Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 38 for Penpal

I'm a very honest and open person. That is something that is very important to me dishonesty will never lead to happiness. If you can't be honest with yourself you can never be honest with anyone else. I have a very laid back approch to life, and strive to enjoy it while it lasts. In the end we all reach the same destination. So I am a firm believer in it is better to travel well then arrive. I tend to not focus on a lot of long term goals,(I do have a couple, lol) you don't know how you'll feel ten years form now and if you set good shorter term goals you'll like where you end up. I like a lot of things camping, hiking, swimming, reading I found though if I really enjoy who I'm with then what we are doing is usually pretty enjoyable too. I like exploring new places in Florida and anything historical. I don't like a lot of extra drama in my life, so if you aren't a little laid back, if you constently complain, or do drugs I'm really not the guy for you. Though beer and wine are defiantly ok!

Billy is from United States

Billy (59)

looking for soulmate Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 56 for Penpal

Hi, I'm an attractive single man that is very kind and considerate. I laugh a lot and am always ready to say a kind word to someone. I am in the heath profession which is very important to me. I look much younger than my age and feel that way too.

Bill is from United States

Bill (55)

I'm looking for you ;-) Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 32 - 57 for Penpal

A little bit about ME? People describe me as: passionate, intelligent, trustworthy, confident, caring, easy-going, genuine, adventurous, attractive, and stylish One of my interests is you, I like Camping, hiking, Photography, reading, I enjoy listening to music helping others, Playing the Violin, I like good people, I’m 5 Foot 10inch. I'm average built. I like to stay in shape. And take care of myself. ( I really like the Asian Culture.) I hope to find someone that can be kind and a women. (Asian Race) (I think Asian women are so beautiful.) I'm caring, kind, loving, and Romantic. I’m very compassionate. very patient about many things and about problems. I believe we can fix anything and make it right. I don't mine helping out around the home, like, cleaning, wash dishes, help with the clothes, making the bed, and even cook dinner sometimes, and I believe if we work together, we will have more time for each other, do you agree, and live a happier life together, and we can walk through the mall, or spend time at the market, or coffee or tea shop or doing what ever we like to do best, Just to enjoy our time together. In my opinion, life is sweet, just like when you hear the sound of blossom, so I hope that one day there will be a right woman who can come into my life, come into my world to feel the sun light of my heart, and listen to the sound of nature. Will you be her? I seek you from millions of people and hope you would be sincere, kind, compassionate and loyal. Then we might please and support each other, and be partners, husband and wife for life Well write me back, it would be nice to know you better.

Kyle is from United States

Kyle (28)

Bored and curious Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 36 for Penpal

My life is good, but I'm bored and unfulfilled. Trying to figure out my purpose in life is, but struggling to find the direction best for me. I'm 28 and live in Florida, I only speak English. I've never been on a site like this so don't know what to expect, but I enjoy talking about psychology, politics, philosophy, society, anything controversial, etc. Send me a message if you want to chat. I don't feel like filling all the rest of these questionnaires out tonight, maybe later.

2

Justin is from United States

Justin (32)

Justin Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 31 for Penpal

My personality traits would go like this, Loyalty is most likely the prime one, sarcasm i like to joke if you see me most likely I'm joking around. Im happy with my life, I don't need anything but if you're fun, up the the challenge, and can keep me entertained hit me up. Be careful i might be the one your mother warned you about.

Anthony is from United States

Anthony (29)

I'm a local comedian from Saint A... Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 29 for Penpal

I'm a comedian. I am also a writer on the internet. I am 27 , single and am looking for someone who is compatible. I am Italian. Very religious, family oriented.

za is from United States

za (47)

seeking a good woman Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 33 - 50 for Penpal

I am an open book

Calvin is from United States

Calvin (36)

Hard working man Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 35 for Penpal

Hello! My first time visiting match site online

Michael is from United States

Michael (28)

Lover of life Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Penpal

I recently got my doctorate degree and would love to settle down with someone special. I am currently learning Chinese.

2

Don is from United States

Don (44)

engineer looking for a girl who l... Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 38 for Penpal

  I'm a 37 year-old engineer. My life is about technology. I love traveling and learning about other cultures.

RICHARD is from United States

RICHARD (59)

lookingfor love and to relocate Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 40 for Penpal

im gay im happy friendly and a very nice guy

gee is from United States

gee (51)

beingood4U Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 31 - 52 for Penpal

Very healthy and very happy!

2

james is from United States

james (49)

looking for my brown eyed princes... Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 31 - 42 for Penpal

i'm a single somewhat appealing white male. a father of 2 small children who live with me. i enjoy sports & an occational night on the town with freinds or just watching dvd movies @ home with family & freinds!

Ade is from United States

Ade (45)

looking for a nice lady Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 50 for Penpal

Nice and open minded

2

Travis is from United States

Travis (37)

Wass good you Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 35 for Penpal

I'm 6 1 black male n Jacksonville FLORIDA cool laid back down to earth I have a son

steven is from United States

steven (39)

whats up ladies Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 38 for Penpal

I likev to go for walks watch dvds and like to be on my internet/ just enjoying life

Armando is from United States

Armando (72)

The Elements Come Home Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 49 - 63 for Penpal

Plain, ordinary, complex, not complex, simple, plain, ordinary, redundant, but not always, cheerful sometimes, not cheerful, joyful maybe, peaceful, usually, emotional, occasionally.

3

kamruz is from United States

kamruz (39)

looking for good hearted person Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 41 for Penpal

im a simple person

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.