Login

Old Chinese Women

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Chinese Dating

/

Women

/

Chinese

/

Friendship

/

Age

/

Old

1 - 35 of 100
开荣
74 Chongqing, Chongqing, China
Seeking: Male 65 - 82
I'm from chongqing, China. You may call me rong. I like my long hair. Like to face everything With a smile. I sincerely. Gentle and consider, consider, family-oriented. Good health. I'm Looking for love. I love him. The joy of love each other. Health. A happy life partner. Husband Living together. My marital status is widowed. Living alone. I have a son who is married and has an Independent family. I am highly educated. Graduated from university of finance and economics Working in a women's club. I am a Christian. I like dancing, painting, calligraphy, art, health Food culture, travel. I wish I could take a walk with my lover. Buy food to cook. Watch movies and TV together. Listening to music. I've always believed in love. I'm looking for someone who knows me Love my husband. I hope it's you. I'm from Chongqing, China. You may call me proud. I like my long hair. Like to face everything with a smile. I am sincere. Gentle and considerate, understanding, caring for the family. Health. I look for love. I love him. Loved one another. Health. Happy lifetime partner. Husband living together. My marital status is: Widowed. Living alone. I have a son who has been married and turned into a separate family. I have a higher education. Graduate of the University of Finance and Economics. Work in women's clubs. I am a Christian. I love dance, calligraphy, art, health, food culture, travel. I wish I could walk with my loved one. Buy food to cook. Watch movies and TV together. Listen to music. I always believe in love. I'm looking for someone who knows me. Love my husband. Hope is yours.
jana
75 Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Seeking: Male 45 - 65
I am an elegant, clever woman in good shape disposition and nice. I love sports activities, also I' M much into Buddhism and yoga. I health building and keeping love, love shadowboxing, calligraphy, drawing. My favorite colors are pink, yellow and green olive. I have a calm mind, can bring people around me and myself happiness and peace every moment. I' M well educated, good in disposition and characteristic, loving and caring, integrant, tolerant. To have a good morality and nice warm mind is what can be called real true happiness. I really promote the philosophy of "to be kind as a quiet and peaceful water . I' M not good at social things. Because I think it's that noisy, a kind of waste of life and time. Instead, I`d prefer to spend much more time to learn the philosophy of life. As to making friends, I prefer having less good ones to many but too bad. I`d like to meet someone kind, well educated to be friends with . I can hope there must be a man who is in this world appreciated by me. He should be able to treat everyone patiently, and can instruct or teach me something meaningful; he must needn 't to be an artist, but hope he can look at my work or drawing calligraphy in an appreciating eye, be able to create a nice beautiful nice atmosphere together in harmony with me; and can go through both good and bad times, thick or thin together in life. As as long as one of my he true love, though we may only live an ordinary simple life, that should have been enough and satisfying. Happiness is not necessarily a result, but a course during which we are working hard together sincerely honestly pursuing something in common in devotion to each other and each each day.

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue