Login

Beijing Ladies

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Chinese Dating

/

Women

/

Chinese

/

Ladies

/

Location

/

Beijing

1 - 35 of 100
Fonteyn
35 Beijing, Beijing, China
Seeking: Male 33 - 48
My dad is a physics professor in university, and my mom used to be a factory worker before she retired. My parents are big fan of music, our home was full of music when I was very young. I learned to play electronic piano and singing in the choir, and singing has become my love till now. My adolescent years were happy, and I became very fond of movies. My intense interest in English and movies serve strong incentive for my study. As a result, I chose English as my undergraduate major, and applied for graduate study later on. I spent five years studied in USA, graduated with master degree in education and accounting, and later worked as an accountant . Michigan and DC are two places that I lived and worked, with lots of memories. I’m very fortunate to have the opportunity to travel to most of the colleges along the east coast,. And I’m very grateful that I met some wonderful people at school and at work, people who I model after in my career and my life. After getting back to China, I have been working as a corporate accountant, formerly in the US manufacturing company, and now in a Swedish company. My work involves accounting, reporting, and needs lots of cross-departmental communication. In my spare time, I enjoy reading, swimming, and spend some quality time with my family. I’m cheerful and open-minded. To me, dignity and empathy are valuable traits within a man. Although sounds old-fashioned, I’m a mature woman with a girlish heart, as I keep curious and passionate about new things. I hope you are the person that I’m looking for, kind, passionate, generous, and with good sense of humor, as I look forward to meeting you and start a new journey.

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: