Australian Men with Blue Eyes

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Chinese Dating


Single Western Men






Eye Colour



1 - 35 of 100
52 Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 46
Eye color: Blue
From PERTH Australia. First: if you are be-sect-you-all please let me know in your letter. Second: I NEED TO MAKE THIS CLEAR... I am NOT here to 'play the field' or to be greedy, I only want to help women that cannot find what they have been craving for. I am currently on another Asian Date site and while there I have seen hundreds maybe over 1000 letters from women saying how lonely, heartbroken and how unloved they feel without sex. I counted well over 400 'V's who had almost no interaction with a man EVER and many over 40 years old. This is shocking... I want to HELP... that is another reason why I am here. I am honorable, romantic, loving, kind, thoughtful, trustworthy, positive, sexy, talented (ex pro dancer). I have many skills both with a woman (in a relationship) as well as in business. I am told I am a great kisser and I love passion. I am not concerned if u were married before, or a 'V'. I am HERE 4 U. 'CURRENTLY' I AM ONLY A STANDARD MEMBER. I am a mature 51 years young ;) and in good health with a fit body. Love kissing a sexy woman's neck, gentle kisses on the lips and deep passionate wet French kisses. I am humble and respectable, I am considerate and caring and love to show my woman love and tenderness. I think that women deserve to be treated as EQUAL to men, they should never feel outcast as MANY oriental women DO. Divorced for last 6 months and have been without any physical sexual contact for over 2 years. I cannot wait to find a sec see OPEN MINDED Chinese woman, possibly leading to eventually be my WIFE. I DO NOT like 2 wear rubber... prefer to free-blow.  I hope you love lots of come. I am looking for a passive woman that loves secs and willing to experiment in the bad room. xxx
51 Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 25 - 42
Eye color: Blue
Ok where to begin. Firstly I have two children 21and 18.   My daughter 21 has recently moved out and my son still lives with me   They are my world and like most parents they come first. However now they're older I'm able to start having a life of my own. I believe in true love and a soul mate but havent found her yet .  Being a Shift Worker makes it hard to socialize at times, however I believe in making time for that special someone and I certainly would.  Quality time over quantity.  I have never smoked or tried a drug. I'm healthy, warm, honest, sincere and very old fashioned. I believe  a guy should treat a lady how he would want his daughter / mum treated.   I open doors.   I grow Roses and pick them for my elderly neighbours and my daughter.  Being a gentleman does not mean I am not cheeky. I have been a Fitness Instructor 11 years (Part Time). I taught Body Pump, RPM and CX Worx. Due to surgery I had to take some time off from the teaching. I also have a Cert IV in massage I never use. Photography is my passion and it brings me Peace. I have a one year old Puppy who is also in my life and she shares my Birthday. :-) Being ex Military I keep the house clean, I cook and I can sew. I can be shy at first but I promise that won't last. I would also love to learn to dance.   Take classes.   any discipline.   Ballroom or Latin or both . And if it's not to much information. Passionate long lasting kissing is highly underrated. I could literally kiss all day Sean
39 Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 21 - 37
Eye color: Blue
Hi there :)....thanks for stopping by...and while your here please take a moment to look around and enjoy the view and dont forget to read up about the rich historical background of this page lol....and let me tell you a little bit about what you see, haha, I know what i want and i'll go after it, I'm energetic, loves the outdoors and hiking, travel and culture, yet I'm very cultural and thats one of the reason i love to travel aside of finding awesome food. I'm just as comfortable riding horse riding down a trail or busting a move on a dirt bike. Chilling at home after a long week or heading to beach to enjoy some sunshine are all apart of my routine. I guess i'm happy just being me, and hope to find someone that enjoy these days with me! Know i Love the diversity that Melbourne has to offer, we're so lucky to live here:) I'm a bit of a foodie and yes i can cook well...but also like dining, happy to rough it up camping and hiking, but just as happy in a five star hotel, fitness and health is just something I believe in and practice...you know that saying healthy body....healthy mind, ummmm....Now if you haven't left my profile already :)What else you need to know is i'm a homie type of guy ....but well dressed type of guy when I'm out and about. I run my own building company and am successful at what i do and also very handy.... I'm Brave without being a hero Not interested in online affairs or just fun....Long termers and real people need only apply:) Life should be comical...so i don''t cry over spilt milk.....Ill probably just laugh it off and learn the lesson if there is one. I'm a relaxed and caring guy...it's just my nature. Not afraid to get my hands dirty...but I'll wear gloves if possible Piece:)



Agree to terms?