Login

Australian Men who went to High School Interested in Penpals

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Chinese Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

Australian

/

Penpals

/

Education

/

High School

1 - 35 of 100
Craig
47 Cairns, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 99
Education: High School
Christopher
49 Cairns, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 30 - 42
Education: High School
Steven
55 Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 35 - 55
Education: High School
Craig
48 Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 40
Education: High School
I am a loyal & genuine guy seeking my soul mate idealy I would like to meet a lady for a deeply committed & loving relationship but I am very happy to date because a good relationship starts with friendship :). I am a bisexual guy with a passion for life & to meet a lady willing to make a successful relationship with focus on our personal & business needs a true partnership. I really like the simple things but I also enjoy spoiling someone special. The gift of giving and all that! life is to short not to be happy I'm heavily involved in Media, I work hard on my radio station & I also work full time in the financial sector. I'm community focused and involved with many programs to give back what I can. I'm a genuine easy going guy but I'm also complex, I'm honest and respectful, I would like to meet a genuine lady. Somebody thats a little cheeky, witty and funny. I know what I want in life. I don't have baggage just the usual stuff but I keep all as carry on. I would like to get know somebody. I am a romantic I enjoy making the most of music, film, food and wine or whatever the mood :) I enjoy conversation and to understand a person well. I enjoy good company and a good laugh. A nice bootle of something and I love good food and yes I cook and do all my own house work, including ironing (yes I am domesticated sadly I do enjoy housework its good therapy). I love getting out and making the most of what the world has to offer, I love to travel, sight seeing, sailing, going to the beach, swimming and chiiling out with friends or just down time, reading writing, dining out, dancing, live gigs, Djs and theatre. I'm currently writing a book & working on a mix of sexuality, community, environmental & poliical projects. This is a basic overview. Please feel free to ask me any questions?

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue