Login

Canadian Men with Green Eyes Interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Chinese Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

Canadian

/

Friendship

/

Eye Colour

/

Green

1 - 35 of 100
David
42 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 22 - 30
Eye color: Green
I’m a structural engineer and have 3 year old half asian daughter. I'm single dad on weekends. I am looking for someone who would never block me or turn there back to me. nothing makes me feel worse than to be blocked. If you're that type that plays games then please spare me from a broken heart. I only want a loyal woman who will not talk to other men behind my back if we make good. thank you very much. I also would like to find a single mother who would be interested in relocating to Vancouver Canada. and get married and live a beautiful life together. Thank you :) and of course we would return to vietnam or your home country to visit and perhaps buy another house there. i have 2 diplomas in web design so if you have some business ideas I can get a nice website built for you in my spare time. I am also a professional photographer and am sponsored by Nikon. I have over 1 million viewers on the professional photo site Flickr. I used to work for a sony music, artist and worked my way up to taking photos for Sony music management. I have also worked for the MISS WORLD CANADA PAGEANT. I am looking for a single mom that is divorced or widowed that would like to relocate and hopefully make a family with me...But after covid restrictions work I would gladly come visit you first in your home country. I make enough money to take care of a family especially while my love would be settling in and perhaps taking a year of english school. I am alone and would love some company after work. I really love Asian food and look forward to seeing what a future partner can make me. I hope to hear from you, I am looking for a peaceful conservative soul. Some one who takes care of themselves and is pretty. I am Handsome and have a very good job and life. but I need a partner to share the good times and the bad and still be there through thick and thin. I guess you could say I'm looking for true love! ❤️🌹
Bobby
60 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 38 - 50
Eye color: Green
I am extremely passionate person. I long to have a best friend again, late night talks, waking up in the middle of the night and knowing you can roll over and hug someone. I enjoy wine, touching fingertips, smelling your neck, sitting on a park bench and just staring at the water. I love ice cream on a hot summer night, dining out or have an intimate dinner for two at home. I value time with friends and family, love children and animals. I also enjoy the finer things in life, restaurants, theatre, parfumes.....,, I'm hard working & I don't give up too easily. I am a great listener & I inspire trust & confidence. I am a romantic person and I do believe in love and I believe that there is a special person out there for everyone in this world. I sometimes feel that each one of us is born with a bit of their heart or a bit of there soul missing, and that each one of us searches long time for that piece. We do not have peace and happiness until we find that person. I do believe that I will find her one day, and I know we will live together happily forever .I am serious, good mannered and have good sense of humor. Im smart, confident, romantic, responsible, kind, gentle, supportive, cheerful, loyal, optimistic, sensitive and generous.I love going to the cinema, shopping,playing sports, meeting with friends and especially spend time together with my soul mate. All I'm missing is a good hearted and honest partner who is willing to stay with me and share all my joy, sorrows and happiness; someone with a good taste who is clever and fun to be with, elegant, cute, well mannered, passionate and open for new experiences. I wish you all good luck in your search.
Jamie
38 Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 30
Eye color: Green
Michael
60 Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 33 - 44
Eye color: Green
Many things interest me. Beekeeping is my most recent hobby that I have always wanted to take up, but could not. As a child I could often be found collecting praying mantis, tent caterpillars, spiders etc.. Insects fascinate me. And as learn more about the social behaviour of the honey bee I become even more excited. Note: I do not bring insects home anymore. My Mom corrected me of that behaviour a long time ago :) I also enjoy gardening. One of my greatest joys involves watching my apple tree grow. The parent tree from which the seed originated from was growing in an old orchard. I kept a number of apples in the fridge until spring, planted them and kept the most vigorous for the garden. That was about 9 years ago. There are countless activities that interest me; pursuits that I wish to experience with another. Someone I can trust. I strive to follow the strong. Those who can instill confidence in others through encouragement and understanding. Making someone laugh or simply feel good about themselves gives me tremendous pleasure. Am I there? No, it is a path that I walk. I need someone willing to walk the path with me. I am easy to get along with, very funny, and extremely honest. I have been separated for over a year now with no chance of reconciliation. My 20 yr old daughter spends most of her time, including the summer, in London ON where she attends university. There will be no expectations on our first date; no pressure. Just a short get-together to give us a better understanding of who the other is.

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue